Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
March 2, 2016

We've had a little issues, but all in all so far so good.

Powerblanket Shop
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 4, 2016

Great app. Works well. Looks great. Easy to setup. https://www.kinkytoy.store

Yourturnkeystore 243
Canada
8 months using the app
February 9, 2017

Looks like a great idea. Too bad it didn't work for us.

Etrexa
Canada
8 months using the app
August 11, 2016

Sometimes slow, but the app is very useful. Definitely recommended.

Betterjewels
Canada
7 months using the app
October 22, 2020

Custom feeds for any selling channel, easy to use.
Super helpful team, easy to communicate with the team.

L'INTERVALLE
Canada
3 months using the app
June 27, 2021

Quick and friendly response from the team. The app does all it needs for my one feed, one-product-shop.

Mamarest
Sweden
3 months using the app
April 21, 2016

The set up was relatively simple, we encountered a number of errors trying to get our products on to Amazon but the support was quite quick to respond and were very helpful.

The only negative I would say is the lack of control over the feed (being able to do an if statement when matching feed titles would be a great feature) and generally not very clear to understand with how it works.

If you just want your products up on a marketplace then this is great, but if you want full control over your feed then it's maybe not the best option.

Partyaroo
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
September 19, 2016

It seems like ultimate app for e-commerce store that should be at every marketpalce. From other side it is not user-friendly and takes MUCH TIME to understand how everything goes. Hope see result from it. Owner of https://nfl-gears.com

American Fan
Singapore
12 days using the app