Product Feed Generator

Product Feed Generator

by FeedGeni

Feed for Google Shopping, Facebook Shop, Bing Ads, Instagram++

4.3 of 5 stars(62 reviews)

Sell on multiple platforms

List your products on multiple shopping engines and increase your sales. Google Shopping, Facebook, Instagram , Pinterest, Bing and more

Automatically update your feed

Every new product added or changes made are automatically updated in your product feed and all the channels you have submitted to.

Fast, Bulk & Easy Edit

Seamlessly and quickly edit your products with our bulk editor feature. Select multiple products and bulk edit their attributes with ease.


About Product Feed Generator

Sell more on shopping engines

Product Feed Generator by Feedgeni enables Shopify merchants to create, manage and optimize product feeds for Google Ads, Facebook Shop, Instagram, Bing and other 30+ shopping channels in many countries.

Supported Channels

Generate and mange multiple feeds from one dashboard, no need moving from one app to another. Product Feed Generator supports

  • Google (All regions)
  • Bing
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Snapchat
  • Connexity
  • Myshopping
  • Priceme
  • Pricerunner
  • Sortprice
  • Getprice
  • and more

List of Shopping Feed Product Attributes Synced

  • Product Categorization for specific channels
  • Variant Images
  • Product Conditions
  • Price
  • Sale Price
  • Gender
  • Age Group
  • Color
  • Size
  • Custom Product Details
  • GTIN
  • ISBN
  • Brand Name
  • Custom Labels
  • Product Types
  • Product & variant IDs

More Features

  • Product Mapping : Ensure your product attributes or headers are matched correctly with the required standards of the shopping engines.
  • Inventory Rules : Set inventory rules so all future new products imported are ready to be used by shopping engines.
  • Title Optimization : Make it easy for search engines to find your products listings.
  • Google Custom Labels : Applicable to only Google Shopping Channels
  • Weight Conversion : Easily convert the weights of your products to other acceptable units using this rule.

Integrates with

  • Google Product Search,
  • Custom Feeds,
  • Amazon Seller,
  • Facebook Ads,
  • Instagram Ads,
  • Pinterest

Support

Pricing

Free

Free

  • Upto 50 Products / Sku's
  • 1 Shopping Channel
  • 1 Feed
  • Manual Feed Update
  • Manual Product Update

Basic

$19.99/month

  • Upto 1000 Products / Sku's
  • 19 Shopping Channels
  • Up 5 Feeds
  • Automatic Feed Update
  • Automatic Product Update

Pro (Most Popular)

$49.99/month

  • + Everything on Basic Plan
  • Upto 5000 Products / Sku
  • Upto 10 Feeds
  • Unlimited Shopping Channels
  • CSV, XML, TXT Custom Feed
  • Meta field Support

Enterprise

$99.99/month

  • + Everything on the Pro Plan
  • Unlimited Products / SKU
  • Unlimited Feed Creation
  • CSV, XML, TXT Custom Feed

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

Most recent reviews

Matero

EDIT: I'm changing the review from 1 star to 3 stars for their effort to helping me here pretty quickly. The issues do still exist but they are willing to listen and resolve them. I'm pretty suspicious of these reviews here considering how many things just don't work on the app. Feed doesn't import new products. It erases Facebook category matching. No idea how long this has been like this but it's pretty pricey for not to be aware of this.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Hi Matero,

Thank you for your review. Just to clarify a few points, I did look for the product you are talking about and it is in the app, this might be you were looking for it at the wrong part of the app. It does import new products every 24hrs as mentioned in the app.

Also on the Facebook category does match and I see it correctly matched in your feed. I have however sent you a personal email, kindly do respond to it and I will work with you and explain things to you about your concerns.

NB: You are currently on our $19.99 plan and I understand price can be a little sensitivity during this time of global pandemic. But it is the best we can offer to keep the company running, looking at the fact that what we offer for $19.99 is offered by others for $49.

Thank you and looking forward to working with you in resolving your concerns.

L'INTERVALLE

Custom feeds for any selling channel, easy to use.
Super helpful team, easy to communicate with the team.

George and Willy

Used this app to import our product catalog to Pinterest. Amazing customer support, always respond to inquiries in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend. Thanks FeedGeni