Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
June 8, 2016

My favorite app in the app store - integrates well and so easy

Tiesncuffs
Australia
About 3 years using the app
September 28, 2020

Used this app to import our product catalog to Pinterest. Amazing customer support, always respond to inquiries in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend. Thanks FeedGeni

George and Willy
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 3 years using the app
December 28, 2014

This app is great, it allows your store to get more opportunities for traffic and sales by the access to many shopping engines!

Helen's Jewels
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 27, 2016

I am surprised Shopify doesn't have a datafeed feature. With price comparison websites being crucial, we definitely needed a solution. Retailtowelpro allowed us to list our products on obscure Australian price comparison websites. It worked with all of them.

We Vibe Outlet
Australia
About 2 years using the app
May 19, 2022

Great app with super customer service, fast and effective, with a special mention for Meg! Very recommended!

risvolto.com
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited February 20, 2021

This app is very intuitive and simple to use. The customer care help you for all problems immediately and find together a solution. In one occasion we get a call, so the best help center in the hystory.

NOLUXURY
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
December 13, 2014

Nice app. We have used Retail Tower before for Google Product Feeds in Google Merchant Center. Thank you Retail Tower for the app!

DY Jewelry Store - Prom Jewelry
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 21, 2017

OMG world class support GREAT app LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT
already see sales up up up
thank for taking care of me !!!

Borizcustom
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
December 6, 2021

We are using this app to multiple stores and is one of the most customisable on the marketplace we could find. We have multiple vendors to create feeds for and having a lot of options in the App to create custom feeds was extremely helpful. The support was great too, they have replied quickly and have also implemented a new feature we have requested. Thanks!

EuroUnelte
Romania
Over 1 year using the app
July 27, 2018

Awesome app and Bella is amazing in customer service. SO VERY patient :)

Tomenyc
United States
Over 1 year using the app