Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 1 stars
October 28, 2015

Great App, takes less than 10 seconds to install and the product zoom feature works a treat! Would highly recommend! Thank You!

Earnshawdirect
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
April 22, 2017

Awesome!!!

Does what it says on the tin! A quick install, lots of customization -- nearly everything is configurable.
Set it and leave it

Block21
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 24, 2018

Cool app..easy to install and use. Zoom is really doing great job and highlights clear details in picture. We are using it and recommend to others also.

Hiboostusa1
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 16, 2017

Awesome Zoom Effects available in the app. We like them and we can change those effects easily.

Noirion
United States
11 months using the app
July 20, 2018

Worth every penny!! Support was extremely helpful when setting up and I haven't had a problem yet but in this technology world I'm sure it's coming LOL, but at least I know gowebbaby will definately be there to help if it does.

Total Sports Llc
United States
4 months using the app
October 9, 2017

A really good support, they responded and fixed the problem really fast !
I recommend !

Bazzly
France
3 months using the app
June 5, 2017

Best image zoom on Shopify. Thank you to the developer for all the help installing to our requirements.

Godiva Nutrition
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
October 31, 2017

Like the zoom options and good support.

Toyhills
Cyprus
25 days using the app
March 27, 2018

Nice App. And exactly what we are looking for.

Gifts Group
Singapore
12 days using the app
March 8, 2017

I really love how the Zoom shows off my very niche clothing line. With this you can see the zippers, the flowers the special stitching. Excellent App!

Mydirndl Com
United States
9 days using the app