Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
January 10, 2024

this app works great and the developers respond if something is not working.

American Lighting Designs
United States
1 day using the app
Edited August 15, 2019

Great app! Super easy to install. We contacted Tom regarding an issue and received a response and fix in record time! Very happy and satisfied with the app and the superior post installation support.

National Roper's Supply
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 8, 2023

App works great!
Had a few issues that I needed resolved. My issues were solves quickly and efficiently. Customer service was top notch. Definitely recommend!

Pastime Sports & Games
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
November 19, 2019

App worked great. And the developer is quick to respond to any and all questions. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to show multiple locations inventory in Shopify.

Legacy Toys
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 9, 2019

Excellent app, working very well! Easy to use and the customer support is very quick and helpful. I highly recommended

Party Expert
Canada
About 3 years using the app
August 3, 2020

This is the app that I have been hunting for.
Shows the stock numbers of my multiple physical stores and fully recommend if you also have offline stores too. This should be in MUST HAVE APP. AAA+++

URBAN VAPE SHOP NZ
New Zealand
About 3 years using the app
JTC Apps replied August 5, 2020

Thanks!

December 9, 2020

This app works perfectly, just as described & Tom's support is first class. A must for stores with multiple locations

Flask
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 21, 2020

Awesome app - has helped our customers understand out inventory availability; and Thomas has been a great help in regards to setup.

United Car Care
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
February 9, 2023

This app works great. Inventory information is returned quickly and consistently with little to no downtime. The team helped us with a very custom use case, and the experience was fast and hassle-free.

Mollusk Surf Shop
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 22, 2020

Incredible App! And incredible support! Tom was very helpful and the app overcomes a significant hurdle of Shopify, by showing multiple location inventory stock levels. Would definitely recommend.

ProSource Supply Canada
Canada
Over 2 years using the app