Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable label templates and the ability to upload their own designs. They praise its ease of use, performance, and the unique feature of clickable badges that can redirect customers. The "Stacked Labels" option for multiple labels in the same position is also highlighted. The app caters to both small and large stores with free and paid plans. Merchants commend the responsive customer support team for their efficient problem-solving.

December 21, 2023

The app works well, customer service is amazing and very fast to help.

BARE Leather
Australia
9 days using the app
May 10, 2023

Easy to use and good support. .

Villains SF
Thailand
About 5 hours using the app
Edited June 14, 2019

Hello! This app works really well I just noticed that with my latest theme update, the labels get hidden behind the product image on a product page (fine on a collection page). Is there a way to fix this?

Jordans Flooring Outlet
Canada
About 7 years using the app
Smartify Apps replied June 19, 2019

Dear Sir,
Could you email us at support@boltpromotion.com so we can fix and support you?
Thank you so much

Edited February 26, 2019

A slight delay in working on our initial request, but once we started communicating, Louis was responsive and very helpful in fixing our issues. Everything seems to be working fine now.

Restaurantfurnitureplus
United States
Over 5 years using the app
August 18, 2021

It is a very easy-to-use interface, and the support team is always available to assist. For instance, we had issues with the layout of our labels on the web design, and the support team instantly resolved it. Bravo, keep it up!

QualityFood
United Arab Emirates
Over 3 years using the app
Smartify Apps replied August 24, 2021

Thank you for the review 😊 If you still need our help, please don't hesitate to let us know.

January 30, 2018

More sophisticated than rival apps offering similar services

Unto This Last
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
August 10, 2022

Easy to setup labels and they work pretty well on site. There are a few features that are not available however the support team is very responsive and helpful with specific requests. Would recommend.

RealRooms Dev
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Smartify Apps replied November 7, 2022

Hi RealRooms!

Our team enjoys doing what they do because of customers like you. Your review just made our day. Thank you so much!
If you ever need help or have any customization requests, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We're always here.
from DECO Team <3

October 13, 2021

Prompt, helpful support, but I've had to ask they to help push through our tags every time we add a new tag.

Apothecary Products
United States
About 1 year using the app
Smartify Apps replied November 18, 2021

Thank you for your words! 😊 We will keep working harder to make it a better app.

January 8, 2019

The app worked perfectly on the PDP right away. It wasn't working on my Collection pages however so I contacted Support and they got back to me very quickly and fixed the issue. Works great now.

Electric
United States
4 months using the app
January 2, 2018

Overall, the app is very good. It achieves its purpose of helping put labels / stickers onto products and collections, for things like "on sale", or "out of stock".

The one bad thing is, the UX/UI is a bit confusing, so it took a bit of effort to get the outcome I wanted. However, the SecomApp team was very helpful and responsive by email and ensured that all my questions were answered and even helped directly apply changes to my store, so their service made up for the bad app design.

Raynie Phelps
United States
4 months using the app