Product Price Range

Product Price Range

by Singleton software

Show product price range directly in your collections

3.0 of 5 stars(4 reviews)

Encourage User To Place Order

Speed up user decisions on whether to purchase a product.

Better User Experience

In this way, you show the customer that the product in question has a price range before accessing the product file.

Improve Your Collection Pages

Show your customer minimal and maximal price of your product variants. Directly in your collections, in products thumbnails.


About Product Price Range

App Description and Advantages

You can display product prices as a range, rather than one single value, in all your collections products. Show minimum price with maximum price for each product with different prices for variants in collections pages.

For the app configuration, you can set the format of price range in text field. In this format text field, you can use variables {PRICE_MIN} to show minimal price of product and {PRICE_MAX} to show maximal price of product.

How this app works?

  • If some of your products contain variants with different prices, the price range with minimal price and maximal price will be displayed for the product, in product thumbnail, instead of standard price.
  • If a product does not contain variants with different prices, the price for a product is displayed the same as before.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

$2/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 4 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (2)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

LOSSIENTO

It doesn't work well.. It works for some products and other don't and then it doesnt work for the products that it used to work but works for other. I do not recommend this app.

Hello Bargello!

Very easy to install and worked great for my purposes. I had a question about a minor customization and I emailed the developer; he emailed me back immediately and did the customization on my site for me! Greatly appreciate the excellent service.

SHE Boutique

Did not work with currency conversions only in USD, then when uninstalled due to setting change it removed all product prices.

Developer reply

June 13, 2019

Hello,
if you need i will check your issue and make it work for you.
Reason why you had hide prices after app uninstallation should be only because of your theme CSS.
I can check it for you too.

Best regards,
Adam