Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales, collect emails, and generate leads through its quiz feature. It's particularly beneficial for businesses needing product personalization or specific recommendations. The app's recommendation algorithm is praised for its precision and variant-level product suggestions. It offers high customization and seamless integration with third-party systems. The support team is responsive and efficient, and the pricing structure, including a free trial, is well-received. Merchants also note a decrease in general inquiries and an increase in email lists due to the app's quiz feature.

July 5, 2021

I used this app to create a quiz for customers and it was very easy to use and straight to the point. A few features I enjoyed were the ability to add block logic and link products to answer choices. If a certain answer choice is chosen, you can customize their results by linking products to those answer choices to be upvoted or excluded. The block logic can be applied on the results page to do the same, customizing results.

Clean Skin Club
United States
11 months using the app
RevenueHunt replied July 8, 2021

Thanks for your review and your feedback Allison! I'm happy that you've found our app easy to use. Please let me know if you have any other questions :)

September 21, 2022

Nous utilisons l'application depuis quelques mois, celle-ci a généré 14K€. Avec plus de 630 réponses au questionnaire par mois, nous n'arrivions plus à répondre à tous les mails. Le quiz est bien fait. Peut-être manque-t-il un peu de personnalisation des pages pour le prix… Équipe réactive et disponible.

Biotanie
France
7 months using the app
RevenueHunt replied September 22, 2022

Merci de nous communiquer votre feedback, Anthony!

J'ai essayé de vous écrire un email mais il a rebondi.

Nous permettons à nos clients de personnaliser entièrement la présentation du quiz et d'ajouter des images/vidéos au quiz.

- L'apparence du quiz peut être entièrement personnalisée avec un code CSS dans la section Quiz Design. Cela inclut l'ajout d'une police personnalisée, la modification des couleurs des paragraphes, des choix, etc.
Nous fournissons de nombreux exemples de codes ici :
https://revenuehunt.com/faqs/customize-quiz-design/

- Les images ou les vidéos peuvent être ajoutées n'importe où dans le quiz grâce au langage Markdown.

Voici plus d'informations :
https://revenuehunt.com/faqs/using-markdown-language/

Vous pouvez également télécharger des images individuelles sur chaque page de questions/résultats en allant dans les paramètres des questions ou en ajoutant un bloc d'images.

Si vous souhaitez personnaliser votre quiz, notre équipe sera heureuse de vous aider et de vous fournir des codes CSS personnalisés :)

March 29, 2023

Quick Response ! And smooth workflow for Quiz setup based on the logical setting and choice. Thank you !

summitncook
Hong Kong SAR
7 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied March 30, 2023

Hi Wanda, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's great to hear you're enjoying our app 😊 Please let us know if you need any further assistance on our end, we'd be happy to help.

Edited June 20, 2021

I used this app to create a product recommendation quiz. I followed the instructions and copied the html code into my home page to create a quiz button. Unfortunately, the supply theme I am using was not compatible with the quiz button html codes. I had to contact Shopify to fix the broken theme. I have to give credit to Alex though for going above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. He offered solutions and was ready to resolve the issue. I greatly appreciate it. Thank you Alex! Keep up the good work!

Odoraa Organic Tea
Canada
5 days using the app
RevenueHunt replied June 21, 2021

Hello Nadine, it's super kind of you to have reconsidered the rating of our app!

I can assure you that your feedback has been super valuable and thanks to you we've spotted the potential incompatibility in the Supply theme and managed to find a workaround to use our quiz on stores which have this theme installed.

Please feel free to reach out to me if you decide to install the app again, I'll personally walk you through it and help you get onboarded. In any case, I wish you the very best and every success in your business endeavours.