Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to gather and showcase product reviews, photos, and videos, enhancing conversion rates and customer loyalty. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration. The support team is commended for their swift and effective help, including theme editing and code fixing. The app also includes a rewards program for increased customer engagement. Despite some reported issues, the support team promptly resolves them. The app's consistent performance and automatic review requests further contribute to its positive feedback.

December 19, 2023

Zero stars. Hard to use and navigate. Won't input into website. Keeps give error codes.

Chop'D Ratz Garage
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Stamped.io replied January 3, 2024

Hello Chop'D Ratz Garage Team,

We're sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced with our product. It's unfortunate that you've encountered difficulties with usability and navigation.

We couldn't locate any support tickets under your name, and we'd really like to assist you directly with these issues. Please reach out to our Support Team with the specifics of the errors you're encountering, and we'll do our utmost to resolve them swiftly. Your feedback helps us improve and ensure a better experience for you.

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

May 24, 2023

Nothing about this app functions properly. I cannot even figure out how to change the product photos.

ARCADIAN | HAIR + SKIN - Small batch. Made by us.
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Stamped.io replied May 30, 2023

Hi there Arcadian Hair team:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that you've been facing difficulties with the functionality of our app. Our team is committed to providing a seamless experience, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused.

We're glad to inform you that the specific ticket you reported regarding changing product photos has been promptly resolved by our dedicated team member, Ben. We appreciate your patience and understanding while we worked to address the issue.

If you encounter any further challenges or have any questions regarding the app's functionality, we encourage you to reach out to our support team. We're here to assist you and ensure that you can leverage the full capabilities of Stamped.

Thank you again for your feedback, and we appreciate your ongoing support as we continue to improve and enhance our app.

July 11, 2023

We found out the widget has not been allowing customers to submit reviews over the last few weeks. We have reached out a couple of time and have not heard back. I would not recommend.

Backpacker's Pantry
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Stamped.io replied July 20, 2023

Hi there BackPacker's Pantry team,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We're sorry to hear that you've been facing issues with the widget and that you haven't received our responses to your tickets.

Upon researching your case, it appears that there might have been a communication issue that prevented our responses from reaching you. We truly regret any frustration this may have caused.

To address this matter promptly, I've reached out to you separately to ensure that you receive the help you need to resolve the widget problem. Our support team is dedicated to providing quick and effective assistance, and we want to ensure that your concerns are addressed in a timely manner.

We're committed to providing a seamless experience for all our users, and your feedback is crucial to our ongoing improvement. Please know that we take your feedback seriously, and we'll work diligently to resolve the widget issue and provide you with the support you deserve.

If there's anything else you'd like to discuss or if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We're here to assist you and ensure that your experience with Stamped is nothing short of exceptional.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we're looking forward to resolving the matter to your satisfaction.

August 31, 2023

I have tried contacting support for 4 days now. The stars are not displaying on my shopify site and I've made no changes.

Very very very poor customer service. I will be switching to Klaviyo immediately for this reason.

Pseudo Force
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Stamped.io replied September 11, 2023

Hello Pseudo Force team,

We're genuinely sorry to hear about the difficulties you've encountered, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We value your feedback and want to resolve this with you.

We've been diligently monitoring our support channels, and it appears that our responses have been sent. However, it seems there may be an issue with receiving our replies on your end. We recommend checking your email settings and folders, including spam or junk folders, to ensure our responses aren't being filtered out.

We understand your frustration and would like to assist you promptly. Please double-check your email settings, and if you still haven't received our previous responses, reach out to us again on ticket #154018. Our team is here to help resolve the issue with the stars not displaying on your Shopify site.

We appreciate your patience and the opportunity to assist you further. If you decide to stay with us or if you ever have questions in the future, we're committed to providing the support you need.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

September 7, 2023

I couldn't import reviews properly and immediately uninstalled the app. I've since requested customer support (mainly "James") to cancel my plan and issue a full refund but they keep avoiding the request.

Eventually I was billed the full amount in my monthly Shopify billing and this has yet to be resolved.

This is the only app where I've had so much trouble getting a refund. I'd avoid this app and look for something else.

Spirigem
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
Stamped.io replied September 11, 2023

Hello Spirigem team,

We appreciate your response, and we'd like to clarify our efforts to assist you. Our team has been working diligently to guide you through the cancellation process, which involves a simple three-question form. However, we haven't received a response from you or received the completed form, making it challenging for us to proceed with the cancellation and refund.

To ensure we can promptly resolve your concerns, we kindly request that you fill out the mandatory cancellation form that we've previously provided. This will allow us to process your request accurately and efficiently. If you encounter any difficulties or have questions about the form, please reach out to us, and we'll be more than happy to provide guidance and support.

We understand your frustration, and we want to assure you that our team is committed to resolving this matter as quickly as possible. Your satisfaction is essential to us, and we look forward to assisting you further once we receive the completed form.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

June 20, 2023

Service levels have gone down drastically! Have been running behind them to solve issues for weeks. Any business owner concerned about their business should opt for similar apps with much better service!

With Clarity
United States
About 1 month using the app
Stamped.io replied June 20, 2023

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and concerns. We apologize for the experience you've had with our support team.

At Stamped, we strive to provide excellent service and resolve issues promptly. We understand the frustration you've experienced, and we take your feedback seriously.

We value your business and are committed to addressing your concerns and providing the level of service you expect.

Please know that we are dedicated to resolving your outstanding issues and restoring your confidence in our team. We will reach out to you directly to discuss your specific concerns and work towards a satisfactory resolution.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your patience.

September 19, 2023

Do not use with Shopify POS

Herculean Meal Prep
United States
10 months using the app
Stamped.io replied September 27, 2023

Hello Herculean Meal Prep team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're genuinely sorry to hear about the difficulties you've encountered when using Stamped with Shopify POS. The intricacies of this issue are indeed quite challenging, and we're actively collaborating with Shopify to find a comprehensive solution.

We want to assure you that we are tirelessly pursuing a comprehensive solution, although progress on this front has been regrettably slower than we'd prefer. Your patience and understanding during this process are of immense value to us.

Please be assured that we are committed to resolving this issue, and we'll keep you updated on our progress. If you have any questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Your feedback is crucial as we work together to enhance your experience with Stamped.

Thank you for your continued support.
The Stamped Team

February 6, 2024

No cargaba las reseñas

CALZADO VICTORIA
Colombia
35 minutes using the app
September 5, 2023

can't import review

Cetras
France
About 20 hours using the app
Stamped.io replied September 11, 2023

Hello Cetras team,

We're truly sorry to hear about the issues you've encountered with importing reviews. We're here to help, and we would have been more than willing to assist if you had reached out to our support team at support@stamped.io or through the widget in our help center.

Our dedicated support team is committed to resolving any challenges you face with our app. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us, and we'll work diligently to address your concerns and get your reviews imported correctly.

Your feedback is valuable to us, and we hope you'll consider giving us another chance to assist you. We're here to support your success.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

May 16, 2024

Einfach mal nach anderen Mitbewerbern Bewertung APPS schauen. Die Modelle hier sind viel zu teuer und haben dazu noch weniger Leistung als Mitbewerber. Funktionen und Anpassungen sind auch nicht so das beste. Nutzen das jetzt seit einiger Zeit mit 6 unserer Shops. Aber man kommt und auch preislich nicht endgegen.

AnatomyLife Shop
Germany