Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, excellent customer support, and seamless integration with other apps. It's recognized for its automatic review request feature, positive impact on conversion rates, and easy review management. Many find it affordable and effective in showcasing customer feedback. Its quick technical assistance, AI sentiment on reviews, and smooth review collection process are also praised. Merchants note its ability to improve buyer trust and provide social proof.

January 4, 2024

takes forever to load every change. ive installed and nothings showing up on my website, just slowing my website down likes it trying to load it but cant. super upsetting.

edit: its added now but still wont load, i see the empty space where its trying to load it, but it wont load in. taking forever to make any updates. uninstalled. terrible app, just because it takes ages to load, never loaded. finding an alternative.

NoctisNest
United States
2 days using the app
November 22, 2023

Charged every month on multiple stores. Yet havent been able to access in over a month, support is horrid. They say update the app when there is no clear indiciatino on how to update. Not sure what we are paying for at this point. We never leave comments but after the expierence here is was just.

Natty Superstore
United States
4 months using the app
Stamped.io replied November 28, 2023

Hello Natty Superstore team,

We truly regret the frustration and inconvenience you've experienced. It's disheartening to hear about the challenges you faced with our service and the support received. I looked into your case and saw that we've responded swiftly to your support ticket and followed up after noticing your review, eager to assist and resolve any issues.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we're committed to addressing your concerns promptly. Please check your inbox for our recent correspondence, and let's work together to ensure a smoother experience for you.

Your partners in success, all of us at Stamped.

December 15, 2023

This is the worst app developer we work with. The app is extremely slow, they don't do what they promise, the service is zero. We very much regret installing this app.

Mister Barish
Belgium
About 2 years using the app
Stamped.io replied December 19, 2023

Hello Mister Barish team,

We're deeply sorry for the negative experience you've had. We aim to provide top-notch service and are disappointed to learn we've let you down.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate you sharing your concerns. Rest assured, we're committed to resolving any issues you're facing. We want to ensure your experience aligns with the level of service we aim to deliver.

Please allow us the opportunity to address your concerns promptly and effectively. We're here to assist you every step of the way and make your experience a positive one.

We'd love the chance to discuss your specific issues further. Please reach out to us directly so we can assist you promptly and improve your experience.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Your partners in success, All of us at Stamped

December 29, 2023

paid for the upgraded plan and received zero support. I have emailed ten times and all I get is canned response. No onboarding what so ever. Definitively a waste of time and money. No phone either!

Toltrazuril Shop
United States
11 days using the app
Stamped.io replied January 3, 2024

Hello Toltrazuril Shope Team,

Our apologies for any delay in our responses during the holiday period. We value your investment in our upgraded plan and understand your disappointment with the level of support received. Rest assured, we're committed to ensuring every concern is addressed promptly.

It looks like every ticket you have created contains a response from our Support team; this leads us to believe there may be some issue with you seeing our responses. We encourage you to whitelist the Stamped Support email to ensure we aren't lingering in your spam folders!

I've personally reached out separately to rectify this situation. We genuinely appreciate your patience and understanding and are eager to assist you promptly.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

November 7, 2023

We resolved an issue for a customer and subsequently attempted to remove their review. However, it's still visible on our page even after three days, which is impacting our business. Attempts to reach the Stamped team via the chatbot have been unproductive, leaving me frustrated by the app's slow update times and the persistence of reviews we've chosen to delete. It's disheartening, considering the years spent gathering positive feedback, to think about removing the app over this.

Perfume Shark
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Stamped.io replied November 9, 2023

Hi there Perfume Shark Team,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

It looks like Niran from our Support team was able to help you solve this within 24hrs of your reporting it. We're happy to see this is now resolved and hope you will consider updating your review.

We appreciate your feedback, and we are committed to ensuring that your experience with Stamped.io is smooth. If you have any additional questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us at support@stamped.io.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

October 28, 2023

Customer service has gone completely downhill from when we first started using this app. We've been facing several bugs and glitches related to star badges or the main reviews widget not loading. Customer support rep either claims its downtime with Stamped, or that they've fixed the issue, or that there is no issue.

We've attempted to ask for review exports with our images multiple times which customer support was unable to understand and kept dodging the question to keep us with them.

Casa Di Lumo
Canada
7 months using the app
Stamped.io replied November 1, 2023

Hello Casa Di Lumo team,

Thank you for sharing your recent experiences with us. We understand that you've encountered some challenges with our service, particularly during a recent outage.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced. We aim to provide a seamless experience, and your feedback helps us to continually improve.

During the mentioned outage, there was indeed a disruption in our service, which affected various aspects of our widgets. Our team acted promptly to address this issue and restore normal functionality. We value your business and understand the frustration that such incidents can cause.

Please know that we are committed to enhancing your experience with Stamped and are here to assist you. If you have any more questions, need further support, or wish to discuss any specific issues, please feel free to reach out to us.

Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your business. We hope to continue serving your needs and delivering the service you expect.

Your partners in success, All of us at Stamped

October 11, 2023

We had a customer who unsubscribed from the Reviews email from Stamped.io still receive an email from Stamped.io with a follow up email requesting a review. Now the customer is threatening to report us for violating the spam act.
Be careful, there seems to be a glitch in Stamped.io's system with unsubscribes.

PROCLAIM
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Stamped.io replied October 24, 2023

Hello PROCLAIM team,

First and foremost, we want to assure you that we take compliance seriously. Stamped is dedicated to providing services that align with all applicable laws and regulations. In particular, we are fully committed to adhering to email marketing guidelines.

It's important to note that review request emails, like the ones Stamped.io sends, are generally considered transactional or relationship-based emails. These emails aim to enhance the customer experience, gain insights into product or service satisfaction, or improve the quality of products or services based on customer feedback. They are not primarily focused on advertising or promoting products, making them distinct from marketing emails.

However, whether an email qualifies as marketing or not can depend on its content and intent. If a review request contains marketing elements, such as promotional language or offers, it could potentially be classified as a marketing email and would then need to comply with the CAN-SPAM Act's regulations.

Our email templates are designed with compliance in mind, including features such as unsubscribe options. These templates offer a high degree of customization to allow you, the merchant, to ensure your communications meet the required standards. We've aimed to provide you with the tools to fulfill your responsibilities regarding the content and compliance of your emails.

While we believe that our templates and features support your compliance efforts, we also understand the importance of addressing any concerns or areas for improvement. Our team is here for you if you have any specific questions or require assistance in making your email communications fully compliant.

Your feedback and diligence in reporting your concerns are valuable to us. Rest assured, we are committed to working with you to maintain a high level of compliance in our services.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

December 19, 2023

Zero stars. Hard to use and navigate. Won't input into website. Keeps give error codes.

Chop'D Ratz Garage
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Stamped.io replied January 3, 2024

Hello Chop'D Ratz Garage Team,

We're sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced with our product. It's unfortunate that you've encountered difficulties with usability and navigation.

We couldn't locate any support tickets under your name, and we'd really like to assist you directly with these issues. Please reach out to our Support Team with the specifics of the errors you're encountering, and we'll do our utmost to resolve them swiftly. Your feedback helps us improve and ensure a better experience for you.

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

April 7, 2024

We paid upfront for a year for your reviews using Mustafa N. as our account support, and our development project took far longer than expected. We are still going and its nearly a year later. Stamped refuse to refund us or provide credit to reflect the delay. We have not used your software at all, and yet they say we are not entitled to a refund or anything, which I find egregious and this is something everyone needs to be aware of. Someone from Stamped, please contact me to arrange a resolution as I don't want to write bad reviews all over the place. Thankyou

Joonya (AU)
Australia
March 28, 2024

Stamped is trash. I installed it when migrating store to shopify and it emailed 200 customers for reviews automatically. It also would not let me turn off the request review sequence.

BullyStick.com
United States