Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient review management. They appreciate the easy-to-navigate dashboard, seamless integration with other apps, and automatic review request feature. Many report a significant increase in conversion rates after using the app. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and helpfulness. The app is also noted for enhancing buyer trust, improving website aesthetics, and smoothly collecting numerous reviews.

Edited March 29, 2023

Severely OVERCHARGED of over US $659 for two months for a plan I did not subscribe for. Still no response from support.

Team has refunded our overpayments after the compliant and bad review. We have changed our rating from 1 star to 3 stars.

Nurturing Naturally Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
Stamped.io replied July 5, 2023

Hi Nurturing Naturally team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the overcharge issue you experienced with Stamped. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and understand the frustration it may have caused.

We're glad to inform you that upon receiving your request, our team took immediate action to investigate the issue. We quickly addressed the situation and promptly refunded the overpayments. We appreciate your updated rating, and we're pleased that we were able to resolve the issue to your satisfaction.

If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to address any remaining issues and ensure your continued satisfaction with our services.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we appreciate your valuable feedback.

Edited June 15, 2023

Took 8 weeks for support to successfully help me validate my records. Each week I asked for help and responded quickly, but we were never able to validate the records for 8 weeks of trying. However, it has been validated now.

Designer Golf Belts
United States
5 months using the app
Stamped.io replied June 16, 2023

Hi Designer Golf Belt team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience with Stamped. We appreciate your patience and understanding throughout the validation process.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused during the period it took to successfully validate your records. We understand the frustration that can arise when facing a complex issue that takes time to identify and resolve.

We're glad to hear that the records have now been validated. If you have any further questions or need assistance moving forward, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure a smooth experience with Stamped.

Thank you for your valuable feedback, and we appreciate your continued support.

Edited January 23, 2023

If everything works, it works well. If it doesn't work -- you can expect a 3 to 5 day turnaround for technical support. I'm transitioning my 2 business accounts to another company. This will be a net loss of $125 for Stamped.io

Oceanside Seafood
United States
About 6 years using the app
Stamped.io replied June 27, 2019

Thank you for the mention on our latest update to our latest Dashboard! And extremely glad you're loving it!

Yes, you can indeed exclude products from review requests using Shopify's Product Tags via Stamped.io => Settings => Exclusions.

Please do reach out to our support team if you need any assistance with it :)

Thank you!

Edited January 28, 2020

It works pretty well, a bit clunky in the back end loading up things but it does provide good value. Shame that the NPS feature requires the $199/month account.

Varidesk NZ
New Zealand
Almost 6 years using the app
Stamped.io replied January 29, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your review!
We were facing a technical issue yesterday which caused some increase in loading time, but this has since been resolved :)

We hear your feedback regarding the NPS feature, this was implemented for our Enterprise users as it better suits the needs for business with larger orders, but we'll bring this back to our team to see we can better improve the user experience with our available features.

Edited May 25, 2022

EDIT: Tommy sold the company and now whoever took over has slashed their customer support to non-existant. It used to be minutes to hours before getting help, now it's days to weeks. Really disappointed with the level of service now, to the point where we are considering moving to a different reviews platform. HANDS DOWN, the best review app for Shopify. Tommy Ong and his team worked relentlessly to make me a happy customer. I'm not sure this guy even sleeps - he often responded within minutes (at midnight, during the day). And he did everything he could to custom script a solution for me. Not only that, but I transitioned from another reviews platform with ZERO hiccups. They handled it all for me within a day. Hats off to the team at Stamped, you have an amazing product and support team!

Over 4 years using the app
Edited January 18, 2023

I need to change my review and say that this company is so big that is unbelievable that they don't have chat support or telephone support for urgent issues. I had a big urgent problem with customers getting 10x more points than they should and it was impossible to contact any support and had to wait for them to get back to me by mail.

I will change my review when they update and add a telephone number to support or add a live chat. This company is too big not to have it.

About 4 years using the app
October 20, 2020

Poor integration with Google reviews. As I installed this app based on the claims that it could integrate with Google star ratings, I was expecting the integration to be easy. So far I haven't seen one of my 5 star reviews on a Google shopping listing.

The Twinkle Toy Box Company
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Stamped.io replied October 20, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

Integration with Google Shopping will require the review feed feature, which is available in the Enterprise plan as mentioned in our pricing plan within our app listing. Once the review feed is set up and approved by Google, the ratings will show up in your store's listing within Google Shopping.

Our support team is also reaching out to you via email to provide more information on the feature :)

September 8, 2021

I just started managing the company's Stamped.io account actually and have some both positive and more constructive feedback. I love that the program has automated features to it, like sorting the flagged reviews versus the auto-published ones. The exclude certain terms tool is also super useful especially in our industry. Now, some feedback I have that may potentially help improve the platform is that the review request email templates should be easier to edit. In order to edit it, there are many broken-up sections so it is not super efficient to see the whole picture in one place. Also, it would be cool if there were more manual capabilities with sorting through the incoming, unpublished reviews. The customer support has been pretty good overall as well, although I do support the idea that English-speaking representatives help English-speaking customers for higher efficiency.

Microbe Formulas™
United States
About 3 years using the app
Stamped.io replied February 9, 2022

Hello Microbe Formulas™,

Thank you for your review and valuable feedback! Our engineers have taken note of the potential improvements that can be made to the layout editor and management of reviews.

We are happy to hear that you are loving Stamped.io and hope that it has brought value to your store!

November 5, 2020

In general It's a good app, has many tools. It is useful and easy to use, I didn't have any problem with the installation.

Almost 3 years using the app
February 20, 2021

Decent review tool with solid functionality but needs some serious updates to be easier, more user friendly, and powerful. The email builder doesn't really allow you to have emails that feel on brand because of its limited functionality. I also wish the visual design and information architecture on the reviews list page was easier to sort through and read.

United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Stamped.io replied February 20, 2021

Hello NIMA,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

We do have the layout editor feature should you require a complete control to customize the review emails sent from Stamped.io. This is available on the business and professional plan.

We will also continue to improve on the dashboard UI to ensure that it's user-friendly and intuitive :)