Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless review collection and integration capabilities. They value its customization options and automatic review request feature. The customer support team is noted for their efficiency and willingness to assist with code adjustments. The app's review widgets are recommended for various business needs. Merchants consider it a valuable asset due to its affordability and the value it provides.

February 20, 2017

Good app to collect product Reviews.

Nighty House
India
3 months using the app
December 12, 2017

It rivals Yotpo and the other product review apps. I think some of the features could have a little more customization available, but they make up for this with their excellent customer service.

Garypoppinsgourmetpopcorn
United States
3 months using the app
October 20, 2020

I am using the free version of Stamped.io and it really has a lot of great features. I really like that I can send out emails to the customers that make it easy for them to leave a review straight from their inbox. It is also easy to schedule. I love that it clearly states when a review is from a verified customer. I am not completely satisfied with the localization features. You cannot fully customize every word everywhere, and there are a few mistakes making my Danish website look a little unprofessional. That is why I give it 4 out of 5 stars.

Strik med Henni - shop
Denmark
3 months using the app
September 25, 2020

the setup is pretty straightforward, but you will likely have to insert code to get the UI elements displayed. Not ideal if the theme updates, as as far I know the code will get removed. The support was responsive and comprehensive.

Vintage Shopper
United States
3 months using the app
June 7, 2020

So far this app seems easy enough to use. I haven't sent out my first review request yet, so we shall see!

Beachwood Apparel Canada
Canada
2 months using the app
May 8, 2020

This app is cool but maybe it could be better if we had a good like this with more stuff for the starter

frizze
France
2 months using the app
Stamped.io replied May 16, 2020

Hey frizze,

Thank you for your kind review!

We provide a variety of subscription plan tiers to cater to all businesses big and small, so that you can scale accordingly to your business's needs, you can always reach out to our team via hello@stamped.io should there be specific features which you're keen to learn more about!

We hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase social proof and drive sales :)

March 27, 2021

Just started using Stamped.io for reviews and have been liking what I see so far. The free plan has enough functionality to get a small business started in collecting reviews.

Teakan
Canada
2 months using the app
Edited March 22, 2021

I think Stamped is a great review system. I am using the free plan and it has all the basic features that a brand new online business needs. It is perfectly synced with shopify and you can easily customize your request emails. Absolutely recommended for both small and bigger businesses.

Gipron Poles
Italy
2 months using the app
June 30, 2017

Great and amazing, helps me alot for product trust. because it still new so people gain trust from it.

Masoda
Malaysia
2 months using the app
July 3, 2021

I just download the app and start playing around with it. I like it guides you step by step on how to customize your set up. I'm not tech savvy so I give it a 4 star for now until i get help to do the remainder of the changes I would like to implement. You'll definitely enjoy it.

Allure By Natii Candle Co
United States
2 months using the app