Reviews (6,334)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to collect and showcase product reviews, photos, and videos. They commend its easy-to-use interface, simple setup, and customization features. The app integrates well with Shopify, offering various widgets and boosting conversion rates by providing customer reviews as social proof. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient responses. The app offers a useful free plan, with more features in the paid version. It's easy to install and facilitates straightforward email automation, providing valuable customer feedback.

May 24, 2022

Great app. Good price. Easy to install. Support team gets back to you in a timely manner. Highly recommended if you are considering a reviews app.

Tibet Shop Sydney
Australia
25 days using the app
Edited April 7, 2021

Me gustaría que fuera más fácil publicar banners, tampoco me queda claro cuando una reseña si pública o no.
los diseños de los banners me gustaría personalizarlos pero quizá es algo del plan que he contratado.

La Tiendita de Lumina
Mexico
24 days using the app
February 20, 2018

I’d like to see this available on the website so people who font use email can go back to the item and leave a review

Fabulous Favorites For You
United States
23 days using the app
September 8, 2020

So far seems to work really well. I have only had two reviews since I launched the app, but the dashboard and setup were pretty straightforward.

Independent Goods
United States
22 days using the app
February 4, 2017

I really like the app. It fits in perfectly with my theme and is easy to use for my customers. The only flaw is how it appears on mobile devices. It is still very usable, just overlaps a little. Thanks guys keep it coming!
Cashmererosehair.com

Cashmere Rose Hair
United States
20 days using the app
August 30, 2018

Very easy to use compared to other review apps. Our store sells high quantities of small products, so my only complaint is that we had to upgrade to the premium plan in order to be able to request reviews from the majority of our customers in a specific month.

Storetrendingcom
Vietnam
20 days using the app
July 18, 2021

Great solution, great support. I would give 5 starts, but the prices of the payed plans are too expensive. We are https://tyttar.com and the stamped.io widget looks amazing in our website.

Tyttar
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
May 14, 2019

We started using Stamped recently, and have found it very easy to use. There have been a couple of hiccups with syncing and design layout, but the customer support team at Stamped has been phenomenal at helping us work through these issues.

Fortress of Inca
United States
18 days using the app
Edited November 9, 2019

I am currently using this app to gather review for my shopping site and the response is encouraging. Give it a try before you decide against it

The Blue Mahoe
United States
17 days using the app
Stamped.io replied November 10, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We do hope you'll come to love Stamped.io as many of our users do, and we look forward to receiving your review again once you've seen how easily you can collect, and display reviews all via one app for your business :)

October 11, 2017

This tool is good for getting customer's review

Bongbay
Vietnam
17 days using the app