Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to collect and showcase product reviews, photos, and videos. They commend its easy-to-use interface, simple setup, and customization features. The app integrates well with Shopify, offering various widgets and boosting conversion rates by providing customer reviews as social proof. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient responses. The app offers a useful free plan, with more features in the paid version. It's easy to install and facilitates straightforward email automation, providing valuable customer feedback.

August 13, 2020

I recently switched to this review app for my small business and it has been so beneficial to boost my sales! The support team is quick to help resolve any issues and works out great for my business.

TheCraftingBee
United States
About 4 hours using the app
July 1, 2020

Just getting started looks good so far, pricing and different options allow for good and affordable customization.

Shade Moda
United States
About 3 hours using the app
May 24, 2020

I like the app so far, but I do not like how most features are not available without paying for an upgraded account.

Sea Halt
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Stamped.io replied May 31, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review!

We  provide a variety of subscription plan tiers with different features to cater to all businesses big and small, so that you can scale accordingly to your business's needs.

We hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase social proof and drive sales :)

May 8, 2018

limité pour la partie gratuite

Coveredhead
France
About 2 hours using the app
September 28, 2017

Stamped.io offers an incredible service ... but we found that Judge.me is better for our needs. The pricing for stamped.io is cost prohibitive for small businesses, and some of the key features are not available until you pay $99/month ... which is more than we spend on our Shopify Plus plan. I wish Saas developers priced their apps better, or offered a price per result offer. No doubt this software has taken a lot of time and energy to develop, but it's not worth the price for us.

Seedles
United States
About 2 hours using the app
May 25, 2020

very good app easy to customize and install also very help full for newbie which contains low budget highly recomended

Molo Mart
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Stamped.io replied May 31, 2020

Hey Molo Mart,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're glad that you're liking our app, and we hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase social proof and drive sales :)

July 13, 2020

App is user-friendly! I like that it is directly connected through Shopify and they can give you support on this app.

Endure Beauty
United States
About 1 hour using the app
May 17, 2020

I used this app to add a review for my products to add more credibility to my new site, so far works great!

MRG Gifts
United States
41 minutes using the app
Stamped.io replied May 17, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're glad that you're liking our app, and we hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase social proof and drive sales :)

June 9, 2020

New to this app- but so far so good. Having a hard time adding to our website but hopefully will figure that out soon

NDCQ
United States
38 minutes using the app
July 9, 2020

Haven't tried it yet but can't wait to try out

DoggyCatWorld
Ireland
31 minutes using the app