Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and top-notch customer service. They value its ability to automatically email customers for reviews, positively impacting their businesses. It offers a free plan with ample functionality and a paid plan with extra features. The app integrates smoothly with Shopify stores and allows easy reassignment of reviews. Merchants consistently praise the customer support team for their quick responses and efficient problem-solving. The app's ability to collect and showcase customer reviews, as well as boost conversion rates, is highly valued.

March 21, 2024

App works great. Support staff are friendly and helped to install into my theme. Recommend (:

No Limit Nutrition
Australia
About 1 month using the app
January 18, 2024

Finally a tech company that provides ACTUAL customer support! THANK YOU Vi for your help.

Sleepybelly
Australia
About 2 years using the app
February 21, 2024

Great service. Thank you!

Linx Vapor
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
February 29, 2024

Very responsive and helpful customer service!

Wildly Organic
United States
About 7 years using the app
March 16, 2024

Love the app, first-class support! 10/10

Inspirit Express
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 11, 2024

Great support. Went out of his way to fix my issue.

Savvy Sous Vide
Australia
4 months using the app
January 2, 2024

Great support. Always respond in a timely manner and gets our fixes done fast.

Beach House Teas
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 18, 2023

We had an issue with reviews not showing on homepage. Wrote customer service and Arjun solved the issue quickly. These guys are great!

Feetje Baby US
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Stamped.io replied December 19, 2023

Hello Feetje Baby team,

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team, especially Arjun! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding the issue with reviews not displaying on your homepage.

Providing swift and effective solutions is at the heart of what we do, and it's fantastic to hear that Arjun was able to resolve the issue for you. We're dedicated to ensuring a seamless experience for all our users, and your satisfaction is our top priority.

Thank you for your kind words and for placing your trust in us. Should you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

January 16, 2024

Arjun was excellent in helping us move the placement of the review stars on our site.

SkywardMedical
United States
11 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Easy to use and very responsive support!

Skhoop of Scandinavia
United States
Over 3 years using the app