Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient review management. They appreciate the easy-to-navigate dashboard, seamless integration with other apps, and automatic review request feature. Many report a significant increase in conversion rates after using the app. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and helpfulness. The app is also noted for enhancing buyer trust, improving website aesthetics, and smoothly collecting numerous reviews.

October 20, 2023

I love this App. very easy to control, and great customer support.

Smosi
United States
6 months using the app
Stamped.io replied November 1, 2023

Hello Smosi team,

We're thrilled to hear you're loving Stamped! It's fantastic to know that you find our app easy to use, and we greatly appreciate your positive feedback on our customer support.

If you ever want to explore our Loyalty app to boost your brand's customer engagement and retention, please reach out to our product support team, and they'll be more than happy to assist you.

Your success is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. If you have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to contact us.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

October 5, 2023

Great support. Great app.

LSR Healthcare
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Stamped.io replied October 11, 2023

Hello LSR Healthcare team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you find our review app to be good and that our support has been great.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

September 29, 2023

I have been using both the Review and Loyalty apps for a few years. Whenever I have a problem or question, the Stamped crew is always quick to respond also the backend admin is very straightforward.
Recommended

High Definition Tape Transfers
Canada
Over 7 years using the app
Stamped.io replied October 4, 2023

Hello HD Tape Transfers team,

Thank you for being a loyal Stamped user and for your fantastic 5-star review!

We're delighted to hear that you've been enjoying both our Review and Loyalty apps. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, remember that our product support team is just a message away and always ready to assist you. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to support your brand's success.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

November 1, 2023

Nice support by Andrea

eternal duo
Spain
23 days using the app
Stamped.io replied November 9, 2023

Hello eternal duo team,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with a 5-star review!

We're thrilled to hear that Andrea provided you with superb support. If you have any more questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

October 3, 2023

Good product and great support !

Maison Scarlett
France
Over 2 years using the app
Stamped.io replied October 4, 2023

Hello Maison Scarlett team,

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our product and that our support has met your expectations. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our product support team at support@stamped.io. We're here to help.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

October 27, 2023

Just wanted to say that Stamped has the BEST CUSTOMER SUPPORT TEAM!!! A shoutout to Arjun, Joel, and Andrea for the SUPERB service!!! But most especially, thank you to Arjun for going ABOVE AND BEYOND! As a context, we now use Stamped for our website's reviews. We needed to transfer some reviews from the previous app we used to Stamped and encountered some issues. Their team helped us throughout the process!! From uploading the file to fixing the errors in the file to tweaking some code on our website to fix the review counts! I love how SUPPORTIVE and PROACTIVE they were. We just upgraded to business plan and we know we are in good hands. Thanks team!

Nutratology
Canada
27 days using the app
Stamped.io replied November 1, 2023

Hello Nutratology team,

We couldn't be happier to receive your outstanding 5-star review! Thank you for your kind words.

Arjun, Joel, Andrea, and the entire customer support team at Stamped truly appreciate your shoutout. We're delighted to hear that they provided you with superb service, and Arjun went above and beyond to assist you.

Transferring reviews from a previous app can sometimes come with its own set of challenges, but we're glad our team was able to help you navigate through this process. If you ever need further support or have more reviews to transfer, we're here for you.

Your trust in us motivates us to continue providing top-notch service. If you have any more feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for being a valued part of our community, and we look forward to assisting you further.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

October 18, 2023

toller service und schnelle Bearbeitung. TOP TOP TOP

eloori24
Germany
3 months using the app
Stamped.io replied November 1, 2023

Hallo Eloori24 team,

Vielen Dank für Ihre großartige 5-Sterne-Bewertung und das Lob für unseren Service und unsere schnelle Bearbeitung! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit unserer Unterstützung zufrieden sind. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen oder Hilfe benötigen, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Ihre Partner im Erfolg,
Das gesamte Stamped-Team

October 4, 2023

After a few issues with support, Joel stepped in and solved all our issues and was responsive, supportive and knowledgeable.

He is an asset to your team!

Situ Lighting, LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Stamped.io replied October 11, 2023

Hello Situ Lighting team,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that Joel was able to step in and resolve the issues you encountered.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Joel. If you ever need further assistance or have questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

October 30, 2023

Great experience, especially with customer service. Thank you James!

Forbidden Pre
United States
12 days using the app
Stamped.io replied November 1, 2023

Hello Forbidden Pre team,

We greatly appreciate your 5-star review and your kind words about our customer service, especially James. At Stamped, we strive to provide top-notch service and support.

We'd also like to introduce you to our Loyalty product, which can work seamlessly alongside our Reviews app to enhance your customer engagement and retention. With Loyalty, you can create a rewards program that keeps your customers coming back for more.

If you have any questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you succeed.

Your partners in success, All of us at Stamped

September 26, 2023

Great customer service, fixed the glitch on the apps integration with my website in record time!

AuTerra
South Africa
About 4 years using the app
Stamped.io replied September 27, 2023

Hey there AuTerra team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review!

We truly appreciate your kind words about our product support team. It's wonderful to hear that we were able to quickly resolve the issue on your site.

At Stamped, we're committed to providing fast and reliable support to all our valued customers. Your success is incredibly important to us, and we're here to assist you whenever you need us.

If you ever have more questions or require further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your success in every way we can. Additionally, if you're interested, you may want to explore our Loyalty app to complement your reviews app and further boost customer engagement and retention.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped