Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, excellent customer support, and seamless integration with other apps. It's recognized for its automatic review request feature, positive impact on conversion rates, and easy review management. Many find it affordable and effective in showcasing customer feedback. Its quick technical assistance, AI sentiment on reviews, and smooth review collection process are also praised. Merchants note its ability to improve buyer trust and provide social proof.

November 10, 2023

Love this app, highly recommend, customer service is super responsive! it's much cheaper than the other apps and does what it needs to do!

Miamily
Switzerland
About 6 years using the app
Stamped.io replied November 28, 2023

Hello Miamily team,

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review and your high recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you love our app and find our customer service super responsive. Providing a cost-effective solution that meets your needs is at the core of what we aim for. Should you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

Your partners in success, all of us at Stamped.

November 6, 2023

Stamped is great, I use both reviews and loyalty. Affordable plans. Support is super helpful, I have asked them for custom help at least 20 times in the last month as I have updated my site and they have always helped within 24 hours and are very delightful to work with. Thanks stamped team!

Rumi Spice
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Stamped.io replied November 9, 2023

Hello Rumi Spice team,

Thank you for the incredible 5-star review! 🌟

We're delighted to hear that you find Stamped great and that you're enjoying both our reviews and loyalty features. It's fantastic that you find our plans affordable, and we're especially thrilled that our support team has been able to assist you promptly and delightfully with your custom requests.

If there's anything else you need or any more ideas you want to explore, feel free to let us know!

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

November 24, 2023

This app is incredibly user-friendly and packed with features. Whenever we encountered an issue, it was promptly resolved by the team, showcasing excellent service. Their efficiency and professionalism have made our experience outstanding. This app has become an invaluable asset for our business, allowing us to effortlessly manage various tasks. If you're in search of a user-friendly and feature-rich app, look no further – this is definitely a top-notch choice.

HAOQI Ebike
Germany
4 months using the app
Stamped.io replied November 28, 2023

Hello HAOQI Ebike team,

We're thrilled to hear about your exceptional experience! Making our app user-friendly while delivering top-notch service is always our aim. It's fantastic to know that our prompt resolution of any issues and our feature-packed approach have truly supported your business needs.

We're honored to be your go-to solution for managing various tasks seamlessly. If you've found our reviews app invaluable, you'll love the added benefits of our loyalty program. Take a peek and discover a whole new level of customer engagement.

Thank you for choosing us as your trusted partner. We're committed to continually enhancing your experience.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped.

November 26, 2023

Samantha you rock. I had a lot of questions and Im not good with computer. You were so nice and even did a video off my website to show me how to do something your the greatest. 10 stars.

Patty's Kleaners
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Stamped.io replied November 28, 2023

Hello Patty's Kleaners team!

Thank you for your glowing review! Samantha is indeed a gem in our support team and we're thrilled she could assist you effectively. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're delighted that we could simplify the process for you.

If our reviews product made a difference, you'll love the perks of our loyalty program too! Explore it for a deeper connection with your customers. We appreciate your trust and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations.

Your partners in success, all of us at Stamped.

Edited January 24, 2024

Willing to resolve an issue I had.

ORKO Auto
Canada
8 months using the app
February 10, 2024

Grundsätzlich schon eine tolle App.
Die Hilfe durch die Mitarbeiter bei Problemen ist super.
Danke.

Clakem
Germany
12 months using the app
November 16, 2023

Great support from Arjun! Appreciate the fast and efficient service during BFCM. Highly recommend.

Deeto
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Stamped.io replied November 28, 2023

Hello Deeto team,

Thank you for the glowing review! We're delighted that Arjun provided you with efficient support during the busy BFCM period. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to ensure continued excellent service whenever you need us.

Your partners in success, all of us at Stamped.

February 29, 2024

Great review app!

Salty Bay - Marine
New Zealand
13 days using the app
November 28, 2023

Highly recommendable, awesome support.
Thank you - Big Duck Inflatables

Big Duck USA
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Stamped.io replied December 4, 2023

Hello Big Duck Inflatables team,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you had an awesome experience with our support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're always here to assist you whenever you need us.

Should you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

November 1, 2023

This app is great, the dashboard is really user friendly for someone who is inexperienced.
I have had to contact support and received fantastic support from Ben who solved my queries promptly and with ease.
Definitely recommend this app. There is a great free plan, but also the functions of the paid plan are really good depending on your needs you could go either way.

Nap It Up
Australia
6 months using the app
Stamped.io replied November 9, 2023

Hello Nap it Up team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review!

We're delighted to hear that you find our app great and user-friendly. It's fantastic to know that Ben provided you with superb support, solving your queries promptly and with ease. We truly appreciate your recommendation.

If you ever have more questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out. We're here to help you succeed!

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped