Stamped.io Reviews & UGCs

Stamped.io Reviews & UGCs

by Stamped.io

Collect product reviews, site reviews, photos/video and Q&A

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 2670 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 34 reviews

dattelpalme.com

After 30 minutes: 1) No free trial 2) Too complicated to install. I was not able to install anything. Nothing happens on my site 4) Tutorials and explanation are not so good

Please refund my order

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you for your feedback.

We do actually provide free trial which you can easily sign up on our Dashboard:
https://go.stamped.io/v3/#/onboarding

As for installation, there's actually a one-click "Install" button available in the settings and it does all the heavy-lifting for ya, so there's no manual coding required :)

Also your account was on the free plan, there wasn't any charges made.

Our support team will reach out to you directly to assists further.

Thank you!

All About Fine Art

I just installed it in my shopify store so can't give a review now
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Hello there,

Sure thing! Please feel free to test out the app and update the review whenever you're ready :)

You can also reach out to us at hello@stamped.io and we'll assists swiftly.

Thank you!

PocketBrows™

It doesn't work. Client-side has lots of AJAX errors with their IIS server. Other plugins recommended.

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for your review :)

We checked and you have our app installed, but there aren't any errors on your site.

I believe this might be a mistake?

We'll reach out to you separately via email as well!

Thank you :)

Four Thirteen Apparel

Customers are not receiving emails and I have not heard back from support. The layout looks good but it's not operating correctly at the moment.

Developer reply

October 3, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

I saw that you've emailed us and our support team has responded back within less than an hour, not too sure if you're receiving our email well?

If you haven't, please do locate and whitelist our email address hello@stamped.io as this will ensure that our reply reaches your inbox :)

We'll be reaching out again just in case!

Thank you!

New & Yours

no aparecen las estrellas en los productos... no se como deben aparecer... no aparece la app o nada

Soji Energy

My plan was automatically upgraded from the free plan to a plan that charges $299 monthly. Buyer beware

Developer reply

August 2, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for your review.

We just checked and you were upgraded to the Enterprise plan last year on 2018 February and was paying only 99.99/month as you were grandfathered to the old Enterprise plan pricing.

Shopify only allows store account owners to activate paid plans, so app developers are not able to create charges without the store owners activating it.

We'll set up a call with you and Shopify to resolve this misunderstanding.

Femometer

It's very very slow to open this App, really annoying every day to use it. Anyone who can recommend another one which loads more quickly?

Carol & Company

Junk app. Did not appear on my installed apps list, didn't work and I'm not even sure this app was uninstalled properly. Install and beware!

Fighter Store

Pésima aplicación. Pagamos el plan Bussiness y tuvimos problemas tras problema. No vale lo que pagas por ella. Por ese nivel de precio es mejor comprar otra.

Si quieres evitar tener muchos dolores de cabeza y malos ratos, no instales esta aplicación.
------------------------------
Bad application We paid the Bussiness plan and we had problems after problem. It's not worth what you pay for it. For that price level it is better to buy another one.

If you want to have a lot of headaches and bad times, do not install this application.

WhatsBag

Poor, I can't uninstall completely after uninstalled the review still be, so bad-----------------, and now I need wast my a lot of time to solve this problem

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4