Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, excellent customer support, and seamless integration with other apps. It's recognized for its automatic review request feature, positive impact on conversion rates, and easy review management. Many find it affordable and effective in showcasing customer feedback. Its quick technical assistance, AI sentiment on reviews, and smooth review collection process are also praised. Merchants note its ability to improve buyer trust and provide social proof.

February 5, 2018

I guess like many apps, by design, it's probably a better app if you pay for it. I have a small store and rarely generate more than 50 review requests. However, I constantly have the "reached your limit" warning show up and it doesn't reset with the arrival of each new month. I went over in October (so they stopped sending them out). No reset, nothing sent in November or December. Finally contacted them in January and they did a manual reset. Fine, except I didn't get any credit for the two months that weren't sent. So all those backed up requests were sent and I was instantly over for January....and now seeing the same warning for February. Oh well, you get what you pay for I guess. Otherwise, decent app so I'm giving it 3.

Real Life Rosary
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited March 29, 2023

Severely OVERCHARGED of over US $659 for two months for a plan I did not subscribe for. Still no response from support.

UPDATED
Team has refunded our overpayments after the compliant and bad review. We have changed our rating from 1 star to 3 stars.

Nurturing Naturally Singapore
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
Stamped.io replied July 5, 2023

Hi Nurturing Naturally team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the overcharge issue you experienced with Stamped. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and understand the frustration it may have caused.

We're glad to inform you that upon receiving your request, our team took immediate action to investigate the issue. We quickly addressed the situation and promptly refunded the overpayments. We appreciate your updated rating, and we're pleased that we were able to resolve the issue to your satisfaction.

If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to address any remaining issues and ensure your continued satisfaction with our services.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we appreciate your valuable feedback.

August 14, 2020

this app is to help me understand better the customer expectations. I find it too limited and not flexible enough

Arizali
Malaysia
About 2 years using the app
Stamped.io replied August 14, 2020

Hello Arizali,

Thank you for your feedback!

Our support team has reached out to your via email to better understand your needs and assist you with your account.

Looking forward to your reply :)

Edited April 28, 2021

It's ok, just a bit expensive for what it actually does, every step up you take costs a lot more and it doesn't really push a lot to generate sales or proof beyond the basic. Reply: Thanks I think the bitter taste came when I planned out my perfect plan, but then when all the historical orders were imported I quickly ran out of Quota, so had to upgrade to the next plan to send out reviews, that wasn't clear in the media, the app is good though!

PickaPocket Men's Accessories & Sunglasses Store Shop Now!
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Stamped.io replied April 28, 2021

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

Stamped.io does have multiple value-added features for every step in the pricing plan, and our plans are competitively priced compared to the rest of the review apps in the app store.

Our team has reached out to provide assistance with the setup, and ensure that you are getting the most out of your existing plan with us :)

December 18, 2016

My company www.procloudsvapor.com uses this app and in our opinion it's okay.

Proclouds
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 27, 2020

I just download this app, cant wait to see the results. So far it was easy to install and I like what I'm seeing.

C.FAB BOUTIQUE LLC
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Stamped.io replied July 4, 2020

Hello C.Fab,

Thank you for your review, we hope that Stamped.io works well for your store, and please feel free to approach our support team should you require any assistance with the setup!

June 9, 2017

Well it sends review emails that look well. Which is great but the recommendations are not so great, I have no idea where it gets the products to recommend but it doesn't seem to be base on much logic it seems to be a very closed random selection. Also this is not free as advertised or even close. Now I write apps I understand you have ongoing costs and $30 is maybe IMO expensive but explainable, but please don't advertise as free it comes across as a little underhanded lads.

Playblue
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
May 20, 2017

Useful app, no idea how to send an email through it though.

Mizizishop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 15, 2021

So far so good. I have nothing amazing to say nor anything bad to speak upon. So far, everything works as it says it would. If you ask me, only time will tell.

Curated Comforts
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 6, 2021

We moved from Okendo to Stamped.io A recent move but hope it was a good decision. Now that we are several months into the process ~ we are still only about 50% set up. I'm paying for Professional Setup and Support each month but seem to not be receiving much follow-up support. I know I get busy and distracted but need Stamped.io to step it up. I already have Reviews.io knocking on my door...

Beckers Best Shoes
United States
12 months using the app
Stamped.io replied February 9, 2022

Hello Beckers Best Shoes,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We are sorry to hear about the experience you are having with Stamped.io setup.

Our success manager has reached out to you and we hope that will assist your store with optimizing the value-added features that are available on your plan.

The support team is also available 24/7 via email (hello@stamped.io) should you have any enquires :)