Product Reviews, Testimonials

Product Reviews, Testimonials

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
74 reviews
74 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
74 reviews
July 22, 2021

It's hard to find a good app out there, but this one is worth the time. I've started to collect reviews instantly after the installation, and the customer service is great, their support team will react immediately with helpful advice!

G and R outdoor Camping
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 19, 2021

I am so excited to finally get this new app! I have been waiting for it since the day of release. Immediately, the simplicity and functionality are what caught my attention. The features are amazing with all these creative options that make me want to keep using them over again - like adding product reviews or store ratings/reviews! So far there have not been any glitches in performance which only makes things better because then you don't feel like your time was wasted on something broken when trying out a new invention

Culture 4 Freedom
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Wiremo replied July 20, 2021

Thanks for being one of the first to try Wiremo! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far.
We have a lot more features and improvements coming soon, so stay tuned!

July 16, 2021

When migrating our Wiremo reviews from Squarespace to Shopify we ran into a few hiccups with installation. The support team went above and beyond to resolve our issues!

Lone Star Mushrooms
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Wiremo replied July 20, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that the Wiremo team was able to help. If there is anything we can do in the future please don't hesitate to reach out.

July 15, 2021

Wiremo is a great review app that is easy to use. I love the online help because they are prompt and efficient at their job! Better than more expensive competitors.

Vixen babes
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Wiremo replied July 15, 2021

Thank you for your 5-star review of Wiremo - we're so glad to hear it's working for you!

July 12, 2021

The review app is fantastic and the customer service is wonderful. I never have to worry about sending my review requests out, it's all done for me automatically!

Expert-kitchen.stuff
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Wiremo replied July 12, 2021

Thanks for the kind words! I'm glad you're enjoying your experience with Wiremo and our customer service team. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

July 12, 2021

Wiremo is awesome. The app works great, and the Customer Service reps are always super helpful! They respond quickly to all of my questions or needs. -

Joji Shoppe
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Wiremo replied July 12, 2021

Hi there, Thanks for your review! We love hearing that you're enjoying Wiremo and we're glad to hear our Customer Service team has been helpful. If there's anything else we can do to help make your experience even better, please let us know.

July 12, 2021

The Wiremo review platform gives you an easy way to make your products look more professional with a variety of customization options.
I love it!

AvideMedo Shop
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Wiremo replied July 12, 2021

Thank you for the 5-star review and your kind words! We're happy to hear that Wiremo has made it easy for you to customize your products.

We hope it will help grow your business with a professional, polished look.

July 9, 2021

You will not be disappointed if you decide to use this review platform. The customer service team is extremely friendly and quick with responses, making it easy for me as a business owner.

Buy Something Pro
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Wiremo replied July 12, 2021

Thank you for your review!
We are so happy to hear that Wiremo has been a good fit for your business. If there is anything we can do to make the process even more seamless, please let us know

July 8, 2021

I would give this review platform an excellent rating because it is easy to use and the customer support team is helpful. Keep up the good work!

Yaquut
Singapore
Time spent using app: 1 day
Wiremo replied July 8, 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback, it is much appreciated.

We're happy to hear that Wiremo has helped make your life easier!

July 8, 2021

i've tried a lot of review platforms but this is by far my favorite. it's not complicated to use and the customer support team is always quick to respond when i have questions.

petstodayshop
Ireland
Time spent using app: 5 months
Wiremo replied July 8, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Wiremo. We're thrilled that you enjoy using our platform and we'll look forward to continuing to provide a great customer experience!