Reviews (281)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import reviews from various online platforms, enhancing customer trust and conversions. They commend its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. The automatic update of reviews and quality free plan are also highly praised. The support team is noted for their quick, solution-oriented responses. It's recommended for new e-commerce owners due to its seamless integration with Shopify stores.

May 15, 2024

Solid app for seamlessly importing/showcasing reviews. Its user-friendly interface allows for quick setup and customization. Their support is also quick with solution-oriented responses, making it a great tool for Shopify store owners.

A Fresh Sip
United States
3 months using the app
Appio replied May 17, 2024

We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for using our app and for sharing your experience.

Your feedback means a lot to our Amazon Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Amazon Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or feedback.

Regards,
Amazon Reviews team

April 29, 2024

Enjoying this app wondered if there is a way I change font too let me know about that would be really cool as a customization

MDAI
United States
About 1 month using the app
Appio replied May 2, 2024

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the app.
Feel free to reach out if you need assistance or have any questions. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team

May 15, 2024

This app is very easy to operate and is genuine. While all other apps need premium plan to import reviews, you can easily import reviews from Amazon, eBay, Aliexpress and many more sites. Loved the app!!

Desi Drop
India
19 days using the app
Appio replied May 17, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback. Your feedback means a lot to our Amazon Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Amazon Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

If you have any more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews team

April 3, 2024

Super convenient app with many usefull features. Very happy with it. Also the support are very top notch. Super fast response times, very solution oriented! Keep on the wonderfull work!

Turtlback - The Urban Minimalist
Germany
15 days using the app
Appio replied April 5, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback and kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and our support. We appreciate your support!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or issues.

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team

February 21, 2024

I recently integrated the "Appio" app into my Shopify store, and I'm thrilled to share that it's a true game-changer! If you're on the lookout for a hassle-free solution to import and display reviews from various sites seamlessly on your store, Appio is the perfect choice.

Appio stands out with its user-friendly interface. Setting up the app was a breeze, and the intuitive design made it easy to navigate through the customization options. In just a matter of minutes, I had all my preferred reviews seamlessly integrated into my Shopify store, creating an authentic and trustworthy showcase of customer experiences.

Swing Pro
United States
4 months using the app
Appio replied February 26, 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! We are delighted to hear that you love our app and that it has helped you showcase your reviews from different sources. Your feedback means a lot to us and motivates us to keep improving our app. Thank you for choosing us and for being a valued customer.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or issues.

Best regards,

April 1, 2024

Free and really good i was looking for an app like this and finally found it

Super Sense
Australia
3 months using the app
Appio replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app meets your needs. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team

March 31, 2024

great

Fitmon
Finland
27 days using the app
Appio replied April 1, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to rate our app. We appreciate your feedback and are always striving to improve our service.

If there's anything specific that you feel could be better, please let us know. Your input helps us make enhancements that benefit all users. If you find our improvements satisfactory, we would be grateful if you could consider revisiting your rating. Thank you for your support!

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team

March 25, 2024

After searching for hours I finally found an app that can import reviews from amazon and it’s fully customizable. Love it!

ElBath
United Arab Emirates
28 days using the app
Appio replied March 26, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback. Your feedback means a lot to our Amazon Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Amazon Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

If you have any more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews team

April 3, 2024

Very good software, recommend to everyone your guys

Syntic
China
3 months using the app
Appio replied April 5, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team

April 23, 2024

The app delivers on all fronts! It's efficient, with lightning-fast performance and a plethora of features. The support team is top-notch, reacting promptly to any queries. Plus, it offers great value for money and a wealth of filters for customization. A must-have for boosting productivity!

eQualle Sandpaper
United States
8 days using the app
Appio replied April 24, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team