Amazon Reviews by Appio

Amazon Reviews by Appio

Built for Shopify

Reviews (290)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import reviews from various online platforms, enhancing customer trust and conversions. They commend its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. The automatic update of reviews and quality free plan are also highly praised. The support team is noted for their quick, solution-oriented responses. It's recommended for new e-commerce owners due to its seamless integration with Shopify stores.

May 15, 2024

Solid app for seamlessly importing/showcasing reviews. Its user-friendly interface allows for quick setup and customization. Their support is also quick with solution-oriented responses, making it a great tool for Shopify store owners.

A Fresh Sip
United States
3 months using the app
Appio replied May 17, 2024

We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for using our app and for sharing your experience.

Your feedback means a lot to our Amazon Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Amazon Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or feedback.

Regards,
Amazon Reviews team

June 20, 2024

Its a one click solution app for importing from amazon, easy to manage and navigate, i totally recommend it.

Mushy Marvel®
United States
2 months using the app
Appio replied June 24, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find the app easy to manage and navigate. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or issues.

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team

June 24, 2024

Appio is a fantastic rating app that simplifies the way you discover and rate various services and products. With its user-friendly interface and detailed review system, it's easy to share your opinions and read others' experiences. The app also offers personalized recommendations based on your preferences, making it a valuable tool for finding the best options quickly. Highly recommended for anyone looking to make informed decisions with ease!

evoe india
India
3 days using the app
Appio replied July 5, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app to be a valuable tool for discovering and rating services and products.

If you have any further suggestions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

Kind regards,
Amazon Reviews Team

April 29, 2024

Enjoying this app wondered if there is a way I change font too let me know about that would be really cool as a customization

MDAI
United States
About 1 month using the app
Appio replied May 2, 2024

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the app.
Feel free to reach out if you need assistance or have any questions. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team

May 15, 2024

This app is very easy to operate and is genuine. While all other apps need premium plan to import reviews, you can easily import reviews from Amazon, eBay, Aliexpress and many more sites. Loved the app!!

Desi Drop
India
19 days using the app
Appio replied May 17, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback. Your feedback means a lot to our Amazon Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Amazon Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

If you have any more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews team

June 23, 2024

The app is amazing and allows me to import all reviews needed from amazon, edit reviews, and unpublish certain reviews as well.

Lyvlux
United States
About 22 hours using the app
Appio replied July 5, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding the app useful for importing and managing your reviews.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team

April 3, 2024

Super convenient app with many usefull features. Very happy with it. Also the support are very top notch. Super fast response times, very solution oriented! Keep on the wonderfull work!

Turtlback - The Urban Minimalist
Germany
15 days using the app
Appio replied April 5, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback and kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and our support. We appreciate your support!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or issues.

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team

May 13, 2024

Love this app! It has been a game changer for my store.

Lee's Outlet
United States
About 1 month using the app
Appio replied May 17, 2024

Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you love our app.
If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team

June 11, 2024

Great service, and excelent app
Thanks

Nazareth Store
Cyprus
6 months using the app
Appio replied June 12, 2024

We're glad to hear that you are pleased with our service and find our app excellent. We appreciate your feedback and are here to help if you have any further questions or need assistance.

Thank you for your support!

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews team

May 17, 2024

It's a good reviews app with a lot of features.

NovaNexa
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
Appio replied May 21, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you're enjoying the features of our app. If you have any suggestions or need assistance, feel free to reach out!

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team