Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to import reviews from various platforms. They appreciate the customization options that allow the review section to blend with their website design. The automatic review updates and responsive customer support are also praised. It's seen as a game-changer for boosting customer trust and satisfaction. Merchants also value its affordability and the quick, easy import of reviews. The professional look of the app enhances the aesthetics of their websites.

February 21, 2024

I recently integrated the "Appio" app into my Shopify store, and I'm thrilled to share that it's a true game-changer! If you're on the lookout for a hassle-free solution to import and display reviews from various sites seamlessly on your store, Appio is the perfect choice.

Appio stands out with its user-friendly interface. Setting up the app was a breeze, and the intuitive design made it easy to navigate through the customization options. In just a matter of minutes, I had all my preferred reviews seamlessly integrated into my Shopify store, creating an authentic and trustworthy showcase of customer experiences.

Swing Pro
United States
4 months using the app
Appio replied February 26, 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! We are delighted to hear that you love our app and that it has helped you showcase your reviews from different sources. Your feedback means a lot to us and motivates us to keep improving our app. Thank you for choosing us and for being a valued customer.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or issues.

Best regards,

February 25, 2024

Is a good free reviews app with a lot of features. will suggest the developer to make it looks more decent and professional.

My Sauna Depot
United States
4 months using the app
Appio replied February 26, 2024

We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for using our app and for sharing your experience.

Your feedback means a lot to our Amazon Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Amazon Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or feedback.

Regards,
Amazon Reviews team

April 3, 2024

Super convenient app with many usefull features. Very happy with it. Also the support are very top notch. Super fast response times, very solution oriented! Keep on the wonderfull work!

Turtlback - The Urban Minimalist
Germany
15 days using the app
Appio replied April 5, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback and kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and our support. We appreciate your support!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or issues.

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team

February 24, 2024

Really helpful, easily able to import reviews from amazon and integrated well on my website

Purple Kitchen
India
About 2 months using the app
Appio replied February 26, 2024

I'm glad you found it helpful. Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing our product.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or feedback.

Sincerely,
Amazon Reviews team

January 19, 2024

I love the look of these reviews on my website, they fit in nicely into my design, and I could even import the photos from Amazon. The customer service team is also very helpful

Roots And Liberty - Mindset & Empowerment
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
January 31, 2024

This apps is absolutely useful, helped me import all my amazon reviews in one click and customizable enough to look congruent with the store

My Store
United States
3 months using the app
March 4, 2024

Very good product review application, with a unique feature of importing reviews from multiple platforms like Amazon, Walmart, and others. Thank you for this great application.

PestGuard™
Canada
12 days using the app
Appio replied March 6, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! Your feedback is very important to us and helps us improve our app. Thank you for choosing our app.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or issues.

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team

February 12, 2024

Love the app. The little rating icons are so cute and perfect for my store. You can adjust colors to match your website therme and more!

Highly recommend

GearsFurrPets
Belize
About 2 months using the app
Appio replied February 26, 2024

Thank you for your lovely review! We are thrilled to hear that you love our app. Your recommendation is very appreciated and helps us grow our app. Thank you for choosing our app and for being a wonderful customer.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or issues.

Sincerely,
Amazon Reviews Team

April 3, 2024

Very good software, recommend to everyone your guys

Syntic
China
3 months using the app
Appio replied April 5, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team

March 18, 2024

I tried different APPs. The Appio APP can do exactly what you need. I can even say that the Appio APP can do more than you expect and at the same time it is very easy to use. I speak German and I even understand the app in English. All in all: This is exactly the app you need. Can only really recommend. :_)

dantechtools.ch
Switzerland
2 days using the app
Appio replied March 21, 2024

Thank you for your kind words. Your feedback is appreciated and it helps us to improve our app and our service. We hope you will keep using our app and enjoy its features. Thank you for choosing us and for your support.

Regards,
Amazon Reviews team