Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import reviews from various online platforms, enhancing customer trust and conversions. They commend its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. The automatic update of reviews and quality free plan are also highly praised. The support team is noted for their quick, solution-oriented responses. It's recommended for new e-commerce owners due to its seamless integration with Shopify stores.

September 30, 2023

good app, easy to use, free also

IboMarkt OnlineShop
Germany
1 day using the app
Appio replied October 1, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our app easy to use and beneficial. We strive to provide a user-friendly experience and it's great to know we're on the right track. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Enjoy using our app!

Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team

October 9, 2023

Great app

Indigo Collections
Australia
About 20 hours using the app
Appio replied October 10, 2023

Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you think our app is great. We value your feedback and we are always working to make our app better and more user-friendly. If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We hope you have a great time using our app and have a fantastic day!

Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team

October 5, 2023

Wow this is a changing life with Appio. They provide such wonderful features for free. Will highly recommend

Boutinie
United States
1 day using the app
Appio replied October 10, 2023

We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review about our app. If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us.

All the best to you.
Amazon Reviews team

November 30, 2023

super easy to use, im impressed!

Douche Right
Canada
14 minutes using the app
Appio replied December 10, 2023

Thank you for your awesome review. We are thrilled that you find our app super easy to use and impressive. Your feedback is important to us and it inspires us to keep improving our app and our service. We hope you will enjoy using our app and share your experience with others. Thank you for choosing us and for your support.

Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team

November 8, 2023

The best review app I've ever tried. I use APPIO for all my shopify stores and I recommend it to everyone!

Mavie Finds
Brazil
About 2 hours using the app
Appio replied November 10, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you love APPIO and that you use it for all your shopify stores. That's awesome! We appreciate your recommendation and your support. You are a valued customer and we are here to help you anytime. Thanks again for choosing APPIO!

Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team

October 4, 2023

Fantastic app

The Smart Shoppers Shop
United Kingdom
About 19 hours using the app
Appio replied October 6, 2023

We're delighted to know that you've given us a positive rating! If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to assist you.

Best wishes,
Amazon Reviews Team

September 27, 2023

Great review app

Xpress Avenue
United States
About 24 hours using the app
Appio replied September 28, 2023

We are grateful for your kind words and happy to have you as our customer. Thank you for being patient and understanding with us. We aim to keep delivering the best service possible to you.
If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us anytime. We are always here to help.

Amazon Reviews team

September 29, 2023

Great app!

Hideez
United States
About 16 hours using the app
Appio replied October 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our review service.
If you have any further needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team

July 13, 2023

Product Reviews by Appio is a great app. It's got a lot of smart features, but it is not overwhelming. Had some minor issues, but the friendly people at support quickly solved them and got me set up in a breeze. Highly recommended.

Jajomi sieraden en tassen
Netherlands
1 day using the app
Appio replied July 15, 2023

hi Peter,
We are grateful for your kind words and happy to have you as our customer. Thank you for being patient and understanding with us. We aim to keep delivering the best service possible to you. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us anytime. We are always here to help.
Appio Reviews team

October 3, 2023

Great app! Easy to apply and customize. Very good customer support also.

ANIMATEK
Portugal
About 8 hours using the app
Appio replied October 5, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and finding it easy to use and customize. Your positive experience with our customer support team is also wonderful to hear. We're here to help you get the most out of our app. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.
Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team