Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to import reviews from various platforms. They appreciate the customization options that allow the review section to blend with their website design. The automatic review updates and responsive customer support are also praised. It's seen as a game-changer for boosting customer trust and satisfaction. Merchants also value its affordability and the quick, easy import of reviews. The professional look of the app enhances the aesthetics of their websites.

October 7, 2023

Amazing app to import reviews

Jade Dazzle
India
11 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 9, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you find our app useful for importing reviews. We hope that our app helps you boost your sales and conversions. If you have any questions or feedback, please feel free to contact us. We appreciate your support.

Appio Reviews team

October 12, 2023

amazing super easy to use

KitBrix
United Kingdom
6 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 13, 2023

Thank you for your great review! We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our app. Please let us know if you have any questions or suggestions for our app.

All the best to you.
Amazon Reviews team

October 3, 2023

good app

MyEpicSelf
United States
13 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 5, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind words.
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions while using Amazon Reviews app.
Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team

October 11, 2023

good to have on your store

DOOSH
United Kingdom
5 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 13, 2023

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you think our app is good to have on your store. We appreciate your feedback and we are always working to make our app better and more useful for you and your customers. If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We hope you have a great time using our app and have a wonderful day!

Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team

September 28, 2023

Amazingly easy to use and very nice graphics. Has everything you need.

Ivy Creek Solutions
United States
12 minutes using the app
Appio replied September 30, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and visually appealing. We strive to provide a comprehensive experience for our users, and your feedback about the graphics and features is greatly appreciated. We're committed to continuous improvement, so your support means a lot to us. Thanks again for taking the time to share your thoughts!

Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team

October 13, 2023

Will give it a go now

PinkLimes
United Kingdom
3 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 15, 2023

Thank you for giving our app a try. I hope you enjoy using it and find it helpful. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your review.
If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,
Amazon Reviews team

October 12, 2023

Nice

alpenglowchocolate
United States
3 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 13, 2023

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you think our app is nice. We appreciate your feedback and we are always working to make our app better and more user-friendly.
If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us.

Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team

October 1, 2023

I am loving this App, It imports the reviews in a quick way.

SaumyasStore
India
9 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 2, 2023

We appreciate your positive response and are delighted to know that you find the 'import reviews from Amazon' feature useful. If you require any assistance, please feel free to reach out to us. We're always here to help.

Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team

October 13, 2023

amazing app helped me to transfer customer reviews directly from various platforms. I highly recommended

mindmatter
India
3 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 15, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you find our app useful. Your support encourages us to keep improving. Thanks for recommending us to others!

Regards,
Amazon Reviews team

October 6, 2023

good one.. a lovely app. easy to use and good for your store

NEMICHAND JEWELS
India
4 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 9, 2023

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you find our app lovely, easy to use, and good for your store. We developed our app to make it simple and convenient for you to import reviews from various sources. We hope that our app helps you improve your trust and credibility with your customers. If you have any questions or feedback, please feel free to contact us. We value your support.

Appio Reviews team