Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import reviews from various online platforms, enhancing customer trust and conversions. They commend its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. The automatic update of reviews and quality free plan are also highly praised. The support team is noted for their quick, solution-oriented responses. It's recommended for new e-commerce owners due to its seamless integration with Shopify stores.

October 13, 2023

Will give it a go now

PinkLimes
United Kingdom
3 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 15, 2023

Thank you for giving our app a try. I hope you enjoy using it and find it helpful. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your review.
If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,
Amazon Reviews team

October 5, 2023

Fantastic

Beauty Hype
United States
About 2 months using the app
Appio replied October 6, 2023

We appreciate your positive feedback and kind words about our product reviews app on Shopify. Don't hesitate to reach out if you require further assistance.
Warm regards,
Amazon Reviews Team

October 12, 2023

amazing super easy to use

KitBrix
United Kingdom
6 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 13, 2023

Thank you for your great review! We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our app. Please let us know if you have any questions or suggestions for our app.

All the best to you.
Amazon Reviews team

October 3, 2023

Very intuitive to use. Work as described.

Kiyo Matcha
United States
4 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 5, 2023

We're glad to hear that you found it easy to use and that it met your expectations. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. If you have any suggestions or need further assistance, feel free to let us know.
Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team

September 29, 2023

Great app!

Hideez
United States
About 16 hours using the app
Appio replied October 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our review service.
If you have any further needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team

October 10, 2023

Great App, Easy to use!

The Foamory
United States
31 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 11, 2023

Thank you for your positive review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoy using our app. If you require any assistance, please feel free to reach out to us. We're always here to help.

Regards,
Amazon Reviews team

October 8, 2023

thanks you

Doggy Hydrate
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Appio replied October 10, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We aim to keep delivering the best service possible to you.
If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us anytime. We are always here to help.

Appio Reviews team

October 13, 2023

weil es einfach genial ist

Dovva24
Germany
23 days using the app
Appio replied October 15, 2023

We appreciate your review and are delighted to hear that you love our app. Your satisfaction is our top priority.
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any support.

Regards,
Amazon Reviews team

October 7, 2023

Amazing app to import reviews

Jade Dazzle
India
11 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 9, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you find our app useful for importing reviews. We hope that our app helps you boost your sales and conversions. If you have any questions or feedback, please feel free to contact us. We appreciate your support.

Appio Reviews team

October 12, 2023

Thank you for this app

Pulse™️
France
12 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 13, 2023

We appreciate your review and are delighted to hear that you like our app. We hope that you will continue to enjoy using our app and explore its features and benefits.
If you have any questions or suggestions, please let us know.

Regards,
Amazon Reviews team