Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import reviews from various online platforms, enhancing customer trust and conversions. They commend its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. The automatic update of reviews and quality free plan are also highly praised. The support team is noted for their quick, solution-oriented responses. It's recommended for new e-commerce owners due to its seamless integration with Shopify stores.

October 4, 2023

I† is a good app for the things I do.

DV GemGlow Palace
United States
3 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 6, 2023

We're happy to hear that our app is serving you well! If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for your feedback.
Cheers,
Amazon Reviews Team

October 12, 2023

Great app

Sussex Home
United States
About 4 hours using the app
Appio replied October 13, 2023

We appreciate your review and are delighted to hear that you love our app. Your satisfaction is our top priority.
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any support.

Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team

October 2, 2023

ottima

UniqueNess
Italy
15 days using the app
Appio replied October 4, 2023

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out.
Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team

October 12, 2023

Simply easy to use

Decovieno
Türkiye
1 minute using the app
Appio replied October 13, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. I'm happy to hear that you find our app easy to use. We hope you have a wonderful time using our app and have a splendid day!
If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,
Amazon Reviews team

October 4, 2023

Fantastic app

The Smart Shoppers Shop
United Kingdom
About 19 hours using the app
Appio replied October 6, 2023

We're delighted to know that you've given us a positive rating! If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to assist you.

Best wishes,
Amazon Reviews Team

October 10, 2023

it is verry good.

SnelleLaders.nl
Netherlands
13 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 11, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you liked it. If you have any questions or feedback, please feel free to contact us. We appreciate your support.

Regards,
Amazon Reviews team

October 3, 2023

good app

MyEpicSelf
United States
13 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 5, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind words.
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions while using Amazon Reviews app.
Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team

October 12, 2023

Nice

alpenglowchocolate
United States
3 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 13, 2023

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you think our app is nice. We appreciate your feedback and we are always working to make our app better and more user-friendly.
If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us.

Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team

October 8, 2023

its very great

shapesbyX
China
2 minutes using the app
Appio replied October 10, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope that you will continue to enjoy using our app and explore its features and benefits.
If you have any questions or suggestions, please let us know.

All the best to you.
Appio Reviews team

March 29, 2024

VersaMartHub
Canada
3 months using the app
Appio replied March 31, 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support.
If you have any feedback or suggestions for us, please don't hesitate to share. We're committed to continuously improving your experience with our app.

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team