Product Variants in Table

Product Variants in Table

by Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd

Eye catching listing of product variants & quick add to cart.

4.6 of 5 stars(9 reviews)

Eye candy listing of Variants

The product page will display each product variants, quantity box and quick addtocart button in table format.

Quick Add to Cart

Customer can order specific quantities of each product variant at once without having to choose them one at a time.

Easy User Interface

Multiple setting options available in app admin.


About Product Variants in Table

Product Variants in Table

List product attribute options on a product's details page with quantity box and quick add to cart.

  • For this purpose, your online shop needs a robust and user-friendly Shopify Product Variants in Table App to let your online customers can order specific quantities of each product variant at once without having to choose them one at a time.

Quick Add to Cart Creates Positive Online Shopping Experience for Customers Because…

  • With the Multi Variant Add to Cart feature enabled, the product page will display a table with every variant associated with the product along with inventory quantities.
  • Each variant will have its own table row, along with a quantity field and price.
  • Customers can select which product variant(s) they want to purchase, enter the quantity of each variant, and click Add to Cart to place all product variants and quantities into their shopping cart at once.

Easy User Interface

  • Multiple Settings Options Available in App Admin.
  • You can Install App codes easily in any published theme!

Any Questions?

  • Our FAQ is filled with useful information to help.You can check our FAQ list.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

$4/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 9 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
    (8)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Peppermint Dream Jewelry

I have a lot of variants in my store and I needed to make sure my buyers could order the exact size they need. This app is perfect for showing in stock and out of stock variants and is totally worth the money. The representative helped me super fast to make the app fit my theme.
I definitely recommend.

Q-T Intimates

Very helpful making this work right with our site - very responsive, great support! Pleasure to work with

All About Quilting

I installed the but did not have a chance to do anything with it. When my 2 week trial was over, my Add to Cart button disappeared. Who knows how much business I lost due to this. Uninstalled the app and my Add to Cart button is back. Not a good app if it beaks the site it's on.

UPDATE: Developer did contact me. Unfortunately since I am the only person to have had this issue then it's my fault. I asked then to set up a test site to reproduce the issue. Within 30 minutes of sending the email, someone who has never been to my business and who I don't know, left a negative review on my Google listing. And they have not responded with what happened so I could fix the issue. Coincidence??

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Hello Lauren,
Our App has 1 week trial period.
You are saying that after 2 week trial was over, AddtoCart button Disappears. You haven't contacted us any time and you have put negative review. Still we will help you out here to solve the issue. But for that we need access to your store and our App should be installed on your store. You want us to duplicate issue but your theme is different theme with different products. So we can't reproduce the issue.

And i am somewhat surprised with your new UPDATE.

I am still waiting from you regarding your theme name or other stuff so we can duplicate issue if there will be any.

Many thanks.