Product Video Integrate

Product Video Integrate

by Voidworks

Embed YouTube, Vimeo or other videos for your product page

3.6 of 5 stars(5 reviews)

Place Videos with Products

Integrate Youtube, Vimeo, video files uploaded on Shopify or other video links

Customise Player Settings

Customise how video displays on your Product page. Adjust video player settings and styles

Boost Customer Engagement

Increase customer engagement and boost sales conversion with product videos


About Product Video Integrate

Product Video Integrate helps you embed video content on your product page easily.

Select from various video player styles to fully customise the experience for your customers. Adjust colours to integrate the video player seamlessly with your theme.

Embed Youtube, Vimeo, Shopify file uploads or other video links

  • Simply insert video links at the alt text of an image on your Shopify Product admin.
  • Easily refer to your product videos directly at your Shopify Product page

Style your video player with live preview

  • Choose to display inline or lightbox pop up displays
  • Control video player settings like 'autoplay', 'mute', 'show controls', 'loop'
  • Style colours of the video player elements to match your store theme

No coding needed

  • Publish and unpublish on your theme by clicking on the publish toggle.

If there are any issues with using the app with your custom theme, contact us and we will help at no extra cost.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Paid Plan

$4.99/month

  • Unlimited number of video integrations
  • All video display type available
  • All video settings available
  • Customise video player style

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 5 stars
    (3)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Swey Collective

Developer provided support to fix the issue, but there is a 1-2 sec lag before the video appears on the desktop, and sometimes the video takes time to load on the mobile version. We are looking for a seamless experience, its not for us

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Appreciate your review. It does take some time for videos to load, and you can extract and upload a snapshot as a placeholder so that it looks more seamless, as suggested in our email. We have also provided the instructions to do so. If you need further assistance, please feel free to email us at hello@voidworks.co

REBEL8

The app has performed exactly as explained and exactly as we wanted it on our website, REBEL8.com. The tech support helped implement the code extremely fast and made sure the video portion worked within our custom theme. Highly recommended.

PAC4 Products

I loaded this app on recommendation of Shopify. Application did not work and after three emails to support with no reply I cancelled the subscription.

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Hello there, we only received your email from the Shopify support system 11 hours ago, and we didn't receive any prior ones unfortunately. We have just requested access to your shop to take a further look, you can accept it if you are okay to reinstall the app (still on free trial).

(FYI, we are in the GMT +8 timezone and we didn't have time to respond yet as we received your email at 9 PM)