Reviews (29)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
April 4, 2024

Wait.li is a great option for our business. Easy to use, ux friendly and great customer service and tech support. Yusuf and Patrick were quick and incredibly helpful resolving a small issue we had. Thanks for a great app!

Paragon FX Group
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Bolle Apps replied April 6, 2024

Hi! Thanks so much for your lovely review - so glad the app has worked well for your store - excited to release some big updates soon to keep improving it!

February 16, 2024

Easy to use and offers great convenience! If you have any questions customer support (Yusuf) is able to help asap!

Indeed laboratories
Canada
17 days using the app
Bolle Apps replied February 18, 2024

Thanks so much - Yusuf is a rockstar, I'm glad he was able to get your store up and running quickly! Let us know if there is anything we can help with moving forward :)

July 28, 2023

This app was super helpful to help us doing our product launch. We have sold out most of the items because of it. I highly recommend using them. I will definitely use them again when I am doing another product launch!
S for Sparkle

S for Sparkle
United States
21 days using the app
Bolle Apps replied July 31, 2023

Thank you so much for this lovely review! So glad that the app worked well for your product launch, that makes me so happy! Always here to help if you need a hand or are launching another product :)

November 7, 2023

Worked well from the get-go - highly recommended!

TONEOPTIC
United States
11 days using the app
April 17, 2020

This app is wonderful. We use it to create "early access" lists for upcoming product launches. It helps us control the flow of traffic to products. I would definitely suggest trying it out! Patrick, the developer, is also a pleasure to work with. He is very responsive to my requests.

G FUEL
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Bolle Apps replied May 1, 2020

Thanks a bunch folks, I'm really glad that we've been able to figure out a great pre-launch solution for your store using Wait.li. Stay well and good luck with future product launches! Thanks :)

February 15, 2023

Excellent app and offers great convenience. The support team responded very quickly and actively provided solutions, which is very professional. Good experience, thank you Patrick!

KBDfans® Mechanical Keyboards Store
China
About 3 years using the app
Bolle Apps replied February 16, 2023

Allen, thank you so much! So happy that Wait.li has worked for so long with KBDfans :) Thanks for your patience over the years and your help with various requests and features!

June 29, 2022

Really nice app, tremendously helpful in the run up to getting my store ready to sell. Huge thanks to Patrick and Yusuf for their responsiveness and dedication to customer service, really made things easy - thank you so much

Fetaccompli
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Bolle Apps replied June 30, 2022

Incredible, thank you so much for the review! So glad that the waiting list app was helpful in launching your store. Please let me know if there is anything we can ever help with!

July 28, 2021

I just ran my first waiting list campaign, and it was a huge success. Not only is it very easy to use, but it is implemented in such a way that it leverages the Shopify infrastructure in every possible way, working seamlessly with all other apps and workflows I already have in place. Most strings are externalized so they can be translated into *multiple* languages, and the sign-up accounts are the standard store accounts to make the user experience seamless. The developer is very quick to respond to questions, and offers thorough responses. I am very happy with this app, and look forward to further enhancements in the future. Great app!

BUNGUBOX
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 20, 2021

UPDATE: I've been using this app for a while now, and I had to come back and update my experience which is astonishing! I hope this app lasts forever because it really rocks! And the customer service is also always amazing! I had to do some small changes and they did it exactly what I needed. I am just wow! :) This app is amazing! I was looking for an app that could be used to offer an upcoming product without having to charge my customers right away (such as using PRE ORDER apps). With pre-order apps, you will need to charge a customer within 7 days (because this is the authorization period for any credit card), and if your product just comes in, let's say, 5 months from now, it is kind of odd to charge a customer now. This was THE ONLY app that was able to solve my problem. Now my customers can join the waiting list, I don't need to charge them upfront, and the best, I am able to know how many products I will need to order based on the number of people on my waiting list for each product. The customer service is amazing! They promptly helped me to fix a tiny issue I was having with the button and with the quick view option. I am so excited! I will email all my customers now so they can join the waiting list and I can figure out how many products I need to order for the next season! Thank you so much for such a great APP! You guys are amazing! :) +100!

Cuddle Decor
United States
11 months using the app
Bolle Apps replied April 14, 2021

Thank you SO much, Claudia! Appreciate the feedback, and so happy that the app has been working great for your business use case. You've been lovely to work with, I appreciate all your thoughts and ideas!

November 15, 2021

This app has been perfect for our needs! I recently changed our store theme and they helped me get all the coding switched over fast and accurately. I plan on using them for all my waitlist needs for my shop!

GREAT LAKES ORACLE™
United States
9 months using the app