Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
November 7, 2023

Worked well from the get-go - highly recommended!

TONEOPTIC
United States
11 days using the app
July 28, 2023

This app was super helpful to help us doing our product launch. We have sold out most of the items because of it. I highly recommend using them. I will definitely use them again when I am doing another product launch!
S for Sparkle

S for Sparkle
United States
21 days using the app
Bolle Apps replied July 31, 2023

Thank you so much for this lovely review! So glad that the app worked well for your product launch, that makes me so happy! Always here to help if you need a hand or are launching another product :)

February 16, 2024

Easy to use and offers great convenience! If you have any questions customer support (Yusuf) is able to help asap!

Indeed laboratories
Canada
Bolle Apps replied February 18, 2024

Thanks so much - Yusuf is a rockstar, I'm glad he was able to get your store up and running quickly! Let us know if there is anything we can help with moving forward :)

July 16, 2019

This is a great app that has helped us very much understand which products will be selling better than others and the support given is top class. Highly recommended

Football Town Global
Netherlands
About 3 years using the app
Bolle Apps replied July 17, 2019

Thank you so much! I really appreciate hearing how the app helps your business, and I'm super glad that I was able to help you integrate with your new theme design (which looks lovely).

February 15, 2023

Excellent app and offers great convenience. The support team responded very quickly and actively provided solutions, which is very professional. Good experience, thank you Patrick!

KBDfans® Mechanical Keyboards Store
China
About 3 years using the app
Bolle Apps replied February 16, 2023

Allen, thank you so much! So happy that Wait.li has worked for so long with KBDfans :) Thanks for your patience over the years and your help with various requests and features!

June 4, 2019

This app is super easy to use and the support is fantastic and very quick to respond. Highly recommended.

Ethony Tarot
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
June 29, 2022

Really nice app, tremendously helpful in the run up to getting my store ready to sell. Huge thanks to Patrick and Yusuf for their responsiveness and dedication to customer service, really made things easy - thank you so much

Fetaccompli
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Bolle Apps replied June 30, 2022

Incredible, thank you so much for the review! So glad that the waiting list app was helpful in launching your store. Please let me know if there is anything we can ever help with!

July 28, 2021

I just ran my first waiting list campaign, and it was a huge success. Not only is it very easy to use, but it is implemented in such a way that it leverages the Shopify infrastructure in every possible way, working seamlessly with all other apps and workflows I already have in place. Most strings are externalized so they can be translated into *multiple* languages, and the sign-up accounts are the standard store accounts to make the user experience seamless. The developer is very quick to respond to questions, and offers thorough responses. I am very happy with this app, and look forward to further enhancements in the future. Great app!

BUNGUBOX
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 16, 2019

I am giving this 5 stars as Patrick was super helpful and responsive to the issues we had with the app and is receptive to feedback on how to improve it for a company like ours, with some complexities.

Awesome Supplements
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
October 15, 2019

One of the best apps I use. Intuitive easy to use and does what you promise.
Excellent assistance service ready and kind to solve ANY kind of problem related to the app.
SUPER recommended A +++

Plug-shop.com
Italy
About 1 year using the app