Warnify Pro Warnings

Warnify Pro Warnings

Built for Shopify

Reviews (347)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add customized warnings during the add-to-cart process. It's noted for its ease of use, compatibility, and top-notch customer service. The app is effective in alerting customers about geographical restrictions, product-specific warnings, and policy acknowledgments. It's also beneficial for pre-order notifications, special campaigns, and promoting discounts. Many have reported a positive business impact, as it aids in communicating crucial information, preventing confusion, and managing customer expectations.

January 8, 2021

Truelly an amazing app that solved an easy problem lots of shopify store owners have. Hard to find but happy I found it. Becase of this app I can still sell my out of stock products. I simply show my visitors a pop up when they add a sold out product to their carts telling them shipping takes longer. Perfect!

MiniMiles
Netherlands
35 minutes using the app
April 3, 2018

This is such a great, simple and versatile app. Very intuitive and does exactly what it claims. In our case, we sell some products that contain hazardous materials that require specialist shipping. This was such a simple and effective method to warn/advise the customer prior to checking out. Fantastic - we love it. Perfect in fact! Thanks so much.

Surfblanks Australia
Australia
26 minutes using the app
Edited August 28, 2019

Amazing. So glad I found this app. We have custom units so it helps a lot for us to know that the customer has read the terms.

Designstoff
Norway
25 minutes using the app
April 9, 2018

What a fantastic free app it works perfectly

Decorstoreaustralia
Australia
21 minutes using the app
December 19, 2018

I needed a simple way to have a holiday message/warning for our site in regards to not shipping out orders for the next couple of weeks, and this is absolutely perfect!!

Cannon Sound And Light
Australia
21 minutes using the app
May 19, 2020

Extremely easy to use and quick to work with. My team had an idea for reducing confusion with one item by making a popup. I found this within a minute of googling, and with 5 minutes had the warning in place. Love the simplicity, and the fact it is free for up to 10 items is very nice too!

Tenkara USA
United States
17 minutes using the app
November 19, 2018

I just needed to place a warning on one item. This app was the only one I could find that did just what I needed for free!

Heartland Baptist Bookstore
United States
16 minutes using the app
October 9, 2020

Perfect way to present disclaimers for certain products. Very easy to use. I only need one warning for now, but will most likely upgrade soon so I can do additional warnings.

Scissortail Gifts
United States
15 minutes using the app
August 12, 2021

This was exactly what I was looking for. I installed and set everything up in under 5 minutes. Thanks! :)

Curly Assembly
United States
13 minutes using the app
June 7, 2020

This app is great and gets the job done and it's easy to set up. Definitely worth the price of FREE. Thanks!

HOCLhawaii
United States
11 minutes using the app