Warnify Pro Warnings

Warnify Pro Warnings

Built for Shopify

Reviews (348)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add customized warnings during the add-to-cart process. It's noted for its ease of use, compatibility, and top-notch customer service. The app is effective in alerting customers about geographical restrictions, product-specific warnings, and policy acknowledgments. It's also beneficial for pre-order notifications, special campaigns, and promoting discounts. Many have reported a positive business impact, as it aids in communicating crucial information, preventing confusion, and managing customer expectations.

June 27, 2024

A fantastic app with great support that has worked perfectly.

Tengu Natural Foods
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
Edited May 8, 2024

Warnify Pro Warnings excels in delivering straightforward functionality that meets most needs of an online store. The core premise of how we utilize Warnify Pro is to ensure that customers receive critical information, such as PROP 65 warnings for California consumers across 5 of our websites.

In testing, the app struggled with our themes that utilize features like "quick view" and "quick add to cart". Once these features were enabled and used by shoppers, Warnify Pro failed to display the necessary warning messages to customers.

The support team at Warnify Pro, upon being made aware of our issue, reached out to us and were able to fix the problem. If you encounter this issue, do not hesitate to reach out to the support team, they've been great in getting the app fully functional across our sites.

5 Star Support

Dickies Work Gear
United States
7 days using the app
March 5, 2024

The app works well, the customer service is even better. We needed a small change with how the warning is displayed with our pre-order products, and Julia responded quickly and the change was made perfectly after just one email. Thank you.

Donostia Foods
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 26, 2024

Our store offers a combination of physical, digital, and print-on-demand products, which proved to be a bit confusing for customers who expected their order to arrive all in one box. We were thrilled to stumble upon Warnify Pro Warnings to help alleviate this issue, introducing pop-up boxes on selected products and variants that have non-traditional order fulfillment methods. We couldn't be happier with the final result and the assistance we received from Julia and the team to make the boxes match the styling of the rest of our site. Fantastic!

The Symphony Store
United States
7 days using the app
February 1, 2024

We use this app to alert our customers to certain criteria within their order, based upon geographical location, warnings specific to certain products, and to ensure our policies are noticed and acknowledged. We have had been using this app for a long time (4 years), but suddenly encountered an issue with product warnings no longer populating. I sent an email to their customer support, and received a prompt reply from Julia, stating that the problem had been diagnosed, a fix had been implemented, and the problem had been resolved. I really appreciate their development team's prompt action and resolution. This app helps our business immensely and I couldn't ask for better support!

Jenks Hatchery Inc.
United States
Over 4 years using the app
June 5, 2024

Great customer service!

AMANDA PEARL
United States
12 days using the app
November 25, 2023

Great app. Very useful in a gamet of ways. From customer warnings to delivery updates to general expectations at checkout there is no limit to the custom message md you can leave for your unique customer….. whatever the product, service or application.
We have had it installed on our Shopify retail store for well over a year and the one service appeal that I sent in was addressed….almost immediately. Keep up the great work….Warnify for life!!!

Scottsdale Belt Company
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 4, 2024

21st December, a few days before Christmas, we needed an urgent fix to one of our warnings for Christmas delivery. Julia got it working within a day. We got really prompt service at a very busy time of the year.
What a 10/10 experience!

Oceans North Seafood
New Zealand
8 months using the app
October 10, 2023

Very useful app, and by far, the only app i’ve encountered that does the job! Using the app for pre-order warnings, needed some customization, and the support team was quick to respond! Thank you so much for the help and for creating this app!

RADA COLLAB
Philippines
Over 3 years using the app
November 23, 2023

Wonderful app, extremely useful for our store. The support team is very kind, fast and respectful. Will keep using this app for a long time!

MindShift
Chile
5 months using the app