Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to provide timely alerts and warnings during the add-to-cart process, such as product details, geographical restrictions, and return policies. It's also useful for promoting discounts at checkout and displaying important tips like extended shipping times. The app's customization features, including changing button colors in the warning box, are also valued. Merchants commend the responsive customer support team for their quick issue resolution and modifications.

July 1, 2019

App works perfectly. The developer was also very handy helping me get the app set up and customized to our store, which we were having difficulties with due to custom coding in our theme. Great app, great service.

Shakti Mat USA
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited October 10, 2018

Really good app. It does exactly what I needed it to do, to warn my customers.
Very good customer service too.

Armony Fit
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
May 29, 2020

Highly recommend this app! It provides a great feature for the store and its easy to use. Extra thanks to Ihnat for providing me support.

Potanicals Green Growers
Over 3 years using the app
March 18, 2020

Brilliant app and highly reccomended, didnt work with the auto installation, developers got back to me within 1 hour and were extremely helpful and got it all set up in seconds! Very usefull app for our store and wouldnt be without it now. Thanks!

Candor Services
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
April 18, 2020

The app has been working exactly as required for a good while. I did need to contact support so I emailed them, within 2 hours the problem was fixed. Very impressed.

All Plastic Free
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 4, 2020

This app is GREAT! The warning code is printed on the order so you know the customer has seen it is a great feature!
What i love most is the customer service. Ihnat has always replied within a day with answers to any query and has helped me more than he needed to!

MX5 Mania
Over 3 years using the app
Edited June 28, 2019

Hmm lets give it another go, I really want it to work, and i must admit customer service is great, I feel very humbled

Shop Personalised Gifts
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
EC Apps Sp z o o replied June 28, 2019

Thanks for your feedback first of all. We are really sorry that you were not completely satisfied with the app.
We've checked your instance and can not see any warnings created. Which means there is no popups to be shown on the store front.
We've contacted you by email in order to get more details about the issue you had as for now we have no information to identify it.

April 25, 2017

Swift & Great customer service! Easy to use and eye catching pop up! Better then the warning pop up Shopify theme developer does for me. A must have app if you need pop up to warn the customer of certain things.

Check out the pop up in my store https://www.skhomemadecakes.com.my/

Over 3 years using the app
July 24, 2018

Amazing App! Support was super super helpful and response was super fast too! well done!

L A Designs
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 15, 2020

App does exactly what it says. Make sure you check every product column cause it wont select all in one shot like you think it will but otherwise it works great and does exactly what it's supposed to and it's not tacky looking either. bonus. thank you.

The Photographist Home
United States
About 3 years using the app