Warnify Pro Warnings

Warnify Pro Warnings

Built for Shopify

Reviews (347)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add customized warnings during the add-to-cart process. It's noted for its ease of use, compatibility, and top-notch customer service. The app is effective in alerting customers about geographical restrictions, product-specific warnings, and policy acknowledgments. It's also beneficial for pre-order notifications, special campaigns, and promoting discounts. Many have reported a positive business impact, as it aids in communicating crucial information, preventing confusion, and managing customer expectations.

June 20, 2019

This is one of the best apps we have! As a distributor of medical products, it is important that we only sell certain items to certain customers. The product warnings app allows us to warn our customers about our policies before they complete their purchase.

Working with their team, and specifically with Ihnat, has been a very good experience as well. Ihnat has helped my team on multiple occasions, and even helped with some customizations that we could not live without.

We highly recommend this app to any store that needs to get confirmation from customers regarding certain products.

MFI Medical Equipment, Inc.
United States
Over 4 years using the app
January 6, 2023

Great, Quick Customer Support.
I had a an issue I created myself :(, so I reached out to the support team and within a few minutes I received a response as well as how to fix my issue. My website was back to normal.

NuttyBuddy
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 13, 2020

Very easy to use. Since the pandemic is delaying everything we had to warn our customers asap on what to expect.

BrazilCarnivalShop
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 17, 2019

We use this app to provide clear information on certain shipping restrictions on a few of our products (i.e. flammable products or items that we can't ship out of our sales territory). Works great, easy to install and customer service is fast and friendly.

Race Place
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
April 5, 2019

This app did exactly what I wanted it to. I did initially have some trouble due to cookies, but when I contacted support they were very helpful & problem was sorted quickly. Would definitely recommend!

adelaidehillsyarnco
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited November 29, 2019

The app is super easy to use and has a really nice features. No code need it, you just need to add and start using it. Thanks

Suitebras®
Brazil
Almost 4 years using the app
December 14, 2017

Very good service! They helped me for free translating the buttons on the pop up to Danish. Very satisfied. 10/10 ⭐️

Boowey Bear
Denmark
Over 3 years using the app
Edited October 13, 2018

So far So GOOD! Installed and setup easily. Works as stated. I needed a warning to tell the customer to check their email regarding their order of a personalized product and that the product would not be made until they had approved the design. Can see it work on pet ID tags at https://FURBELOWCanineDesigns.com THANK YOU For a great free app!

FURBELOW Canine Designs
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 1, 2019

App works perfectly. The developer was also very handy helping me get the app set up and customized to our store, which we were having difficulties with due to custom coding in our theme. Great app, great service.

Shakti Mat USA
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited October 10, 2018

Really good app. It does exactly what I needed it to do, to warn my customers.
Very good customer service too.

Armony Fit
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app