Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars
February 20, 2019

Good app , support for my online store

Support team response quik well , really appreciate for this team.

Buythevalue.in
India
Over 4 years using the app
Edited November 26, 2019

We have been using this app on our following webstore: https://mydentalwig.com/ We would have like to have the zip code pop up earlier. We requested to speed it up, but it did not happen yet.
Also, we would have love if we could just list countries in the world and allow visitors to just scrawl down, select their country, then their zip code, instead we, having to enter zip code by zip code in the admin. Check it by yourself, and see if your zip code you entered pops up quickly.

My Dental Wig
United States
Over 4 years using the app
September 14, 2017

Zipcode Validator, not only works perfect, but is installed in a jiffy. The support team, reacted instantly on my requests and they even updated their CSS for me. Overall a big thumbs up for Webkul ;) Jacques Pernet - JACQ Shopify Partner & Expert

La Boucherie
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
July 17, 2019

Great support team. Pooja helped fix our problems very quickly and the app works perfectly. I highly recommend Webkul and their apps.

Shree Mithai
India
Almost 2 years using the app
June 26, 2018

Easy to install, fits with my theme flawlessly. Exactly the functionality I was looking for. Excellent support too! Prompt & friendly.

Wonderwall Florals
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
October 20, 2020

We have been using this app on our webstore: https://www.bighaat.com/,but now the app is not working .The Zipcode validator is not appearing in any of our web pages. We tried reaching out to customer support several time but did not get a response. We are extremely disappointed with this app and the customer service.

BigHaat.com
India
Over 1 year using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied October 22, 2020

Hi, Please excuse for the less satisfied experience.
As you have changed the theme, after which the issue aroused. There was some CSS conflict, which the team fixed and things are working fine now.
And the team is in touch with you all the time to get the issue fixed.

May 7, 2021

How any app can stopped working automatically , when it was working fine. Waste of money. It should be intimated if there is change.

Boult Audio
India
About 1 year using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied May 10, 2021

Hi, Thanks for the review.
Please do respond to the customer support email, in which they have requested the access, then we can check which change you are referring to, as we have not done any change to the app.
Looking forward for a response.

February 27, 2019

This is exactly what I was looking for. My business operated in the UK and we only deliver items to certain Postcodes so this app was perfect.

Set up is easy and the support is super quick.

Evans Electrical
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
August 10, 2018

Fantastic support! The app works as advertised and webkul is super responsive whenever I’ve had questions. Couldn’t be more pleased with them and the product!

Lasfloresdeamsterdam
Mexico
10 months using the app
December 31, 2019

Very nice support time. So handsome, and so patience with the clients. Helps with every question and wants to fix every small problem that you have. I really recommend them. :-)

Croissant Zürich
Switzerland
9 months using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied April 28, 2020

Hi, Thank you for the review.
We are glad that we are able to help you.
Regards,
Team Webkul