Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars
April 21, 2020

App works fantastic. Support team are highly knowledgeable and resolved any problems super quickly..

Protector
Australia
3 months using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied April 28, 2020

Hi, Thank you for the review.
It was nice working with you :)
If you have more queries, feel free to connect.

February 20, 2019

Good app , support for my online store

Support team response quik well , really appreciate for this team.

Buythevalue.in
India
Over 3 years using the app
September 14, 2017

Zipcode Validator, not only works perfect, but is installed in a jiffy. The support team, reacted instantly on my requests and they even updated their CSS for me. Overall a big thumbs up for Webkul ;) Jacques Pernet - JACQ Shopify Partner & Expert

La Boucherie
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
July 17, 2019

Great support team. Pooja helped fix our problems very quickly and the app works perfectly. I highly recommend Webkul and their apps.

Shree Mithai
India
Almost 2 years using the app
February 27, 2019

This is exactly what I was looking for. My business operated in the UK and we only deliver items to certain Postcodes so this app was perfect.

Set up is easy and the support is super quick.

Evans Electrical
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
August 10, 2018

Fantastic support! The app works as advertised and webkul is super responsive whenever I’ve had questions. Couldn’t be more pleased with them and the product!

Lasfloresdeamsterdam
Mexico
9 months using the app
December 31, 2019

Very nice support time. So handsome, and so patience with the clients. Helps with every question and wants to fix every small problem that you have. I really recommend them. :-)

Croissant Zürich
Switzerland
9 months using the app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied April 28, 2020

Hi, Thank you for the review.
We are glad that we are able to help you.
Regards,
Team Webkul

June 26, 2019

Pooja and her team were fantastic in resolving our issue. We needed some adjustments to be done, and they were very quick in responding and solved the issue right away. I highly recommend this app.

Champs Fleur
India
2 months using the app
January 8, 2018

Very helpful support team when I needed and has helped me organise my products to the right areas

Sos Dog Services Limited
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
June 26, 2018

Easy to install, fits with my theme flawlessly. Exactly the functionality I was looking for. Excellent support too! Prompt & friendly.

Wonderwall Florals
Australia
About 1 month using the app