Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its extensive personalization features, ease of use, and quick setup. They praise its performance, speed, and seamless operation. The customer service is noted for its responsiveness and live chat support. The app's ability to handle complex functions, especially for bulk orders, is valued. Merchants find the subscription prices to be of great value and appreciate the comprehensive documentation, including video tutorials. It's particularly useful for print shops or businesses offering custom products, with capabilities like adjusting prices based on product sizes and offering quantity discounts.

September 21, 2022

In general the support is fantastic. Help of how to start and personlize to my special needs is great. App is working very good. There is just one key issue unfortunately that the Inky designer can not run in different languages in parallel. So either in english or german. This should be solved - because I'm sure being not the only one who needs that...

Time Of Vibes
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied September 22, 2022

We really appreciate you taking the time to review InkyBay - Product Personalizer.
Delighted to know that the app successfully lets you personalize to your special needs. And thank you for appreciating our support team.
We acknowledged your language issue. We are actively working on it and hope to resolve it promptly. Very soon InkyBay will be able to run in multiple languages in parallel.
Thank you again for your constructive feedback. Your feedback helps us improve.

January 23, 2019

Easy to set-up and configure custom products. Love the front-end editor on a desktop. Mobile UI is better than what we had before, but still isn't verry easy to make a custom design on a phone. That's a bit of a drawback, because more and more people want to use their phone to shop online. Sevice is great. When you have a problem they look in to it an try to fix it asap. When you have questions, just ask and you'll get a very fast response. Great app definately worth the money!

Femke Reuvers
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
April 25, 2018

Great support team who is always there to help! Anything from basic questions to tweaking features in the app.

The UX is not as intuitive as you'd like it. Still works well but definitely room for improvement.

I just started using the app but I have high hopes and recommend it.

Socksfightingcancer
United States
12 months using the app
June 12, 2023

Great Customer service but the customizer just wasn't working for one of my products. It is no fault of theirs as my product was difficult in terms of customizing for the end user. But I am using it for all my other products.

mypillowpeople
United States
3 months using the app
Edited October 10, 2020

flexible app had great capabilities with fast support
I can with it's built in feature do great things
thanks a lot for this app.....

ishirtme
United States
3 months using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied October 21, 2020

Thank you for your amazing feedback. We are truly happy to know you found our app and customer service and support team incredible for your business. We are glad that we succeeded in helping you fix the settings as you expected. We wish you all the best.

August 15, 2023

This app offers great customer service and assistance. They are very patient and they have the option to set up a call where they will lead you through setting up your store. If you are tech savy this may work for you.

Divine Touch Productions
United States
20 days using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied August 19, 2023

Thank you for your feedback regarding Inkybay - Product Personalizer. We're pleased to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer service and assistance.

Our team values patience and is dedicated to helping our users, whether it's through patient guidance or setting up a call to walk you through store setup.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you. Thank you for choosing Inkybay - Product Personalizer!

Edited August 31, 2021

Edit: Team reached out to me. They have promised to build the feature as it is a necessary one for our e-commerce store. They have been prompt on what is being built at this moment.

Gubbacci-India
India
2 months using the app
Edited January 10, 2021

I like this app...It fits my needs better than the others. The support staff are experienced & knowledgeable they make having this app all the more better.

Presswear company
United States
6 days using the app