Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 12, 2024

Great app with splendid customer service! The app's developer, Jamie Tam was wonderful! Everyone should use Profit Calc for their business accounting needs!

Kingdom Garb
United States
5 months using the app
February 2, 2024

Amazing app, very useful and easy to use at a fair price. Customer service by the founder Jamie provides excellent quick support.

dillopet.ch
Switzerland
4 days using the app
November 13, 2023

Easy to setup. Every integration you'd need. Fair pricing, no deceiving stuff like other apps. Endless settings and features. Amazing customer support. Beautiful UI. 10/10 for me.

MagFlair
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 27, 2023

The perfect app for a dropshipper using CJDropshipping or AliExpress. It integrates with both websites so you get the exact COGS which has saved me SO much time working out my profit. The Founder, Jamie is also fantastic and provides excellent quick support. Well done Jamie, and all the best with Profit Calc!

Little Brites
New Zealand
29 days using the app
November 1, 2023

This is by FAR the best app for daily and monthly profit and loss dashboard/ statements that I've EVER used.

I've tried Triple Whale and all the others, but none come close to how useful and powerful this one is. I've already installed it on 2 or our stores and will be installing it on all our stores later this week. Absolute gem of an app!

Plus, the founder is really responsive and gets to all my questions in minutes.

Pixel World
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 26, 2023

Was previously using another app that was double the price of this one, yet it does the exact same thing! This app works very very well, does exactly what I need.

The support is also extremely quick, if you have any issues they are very helpful and will also provide a custom service if it is something you cannot do yourself.

Holy Gels
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
August 21, 2023

I've used all the metrics apps out there. This one does everything I need. Very user-friendly. And the best part is it a fraction of the price. It's outrageous some of these metrics apps are charging $150 a month or want to take a cut of every order. I believe those apps have priced themselves out of the market and created an opening for this app which is every bit as good.

Does the job. Reasonable price. Highly recommend

No More Snore™
Canada
5 months using the app
December 1, 2023

Incrível de usar, você consegue configurar diferentes moedas, muito simples muito fácil de analisar, a extensão aliexpress é ótima, aplicativo perfeito

Juguets
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
May 8, 2023

The app is incredibly user-friendly and has all the features I need to manage my income and expenses with ease - for a much better price than their competitors.

What really sets them apart, however, is the excellent customer service provided by Jamie. From the moment I downloaded the app, Jamie has been nothing but helpful and responsive to my questions and concerns. Whenever I've had an issue, Jamie has been there to assist me any time of the day.

strivingo.com
United States
8 months using the app
May 25, 2023

Best profit app there is! Does everything you need and you can add in all your different fees and costs no matter what they are to keep your eye on your profit correctly. Customer service is quick and excellent! Price is competitive definitely recommended.

The OrthoCloud
United States
7 months using the app