Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
July 31, 2020

Amazing app, allowed me to really get more creative with my product pages and the layouts look so nice now! loads of templates to choose from and it definitely makes your page look a lot more professional and trustworthy!
The best part is that it’s super easy to use! I would definitely recommend you try out the app.

Elevarr
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
September 22, 2020

Love al the features and this app does, honestly so helpful but it could be more user friendly it's hard to make modifications and takes a lot of time to do simple things because of the way it works. However I have been looking for an app like this and have to say it's one of the most important ones I have.

Angèle Skincare
Canada
3 months using the app
Matthew Smith LLC replied September 22, 2020

Thank you for the review! Your site looks amazing! We would love to hear your feedback on how to make it easier. You can get in touch with us using the "Get Help" button in the app. Thanks again!

June 3, 2021

I really love this page editor! It's the best editor compared to the others I've used. Creating a page was easy and it looked great! Also, there's a great developer behind the product. I ran into a small issue, so I emailed support. Matt answered in a timely manner, and followed up with the fix IMMEDIATELY! His communication was awesome. Definitely recommend.

The Arch Affect
United States
10 minutes using the app
Matthew Smith LLC replied June 3, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! This review put a smile on my face. It was great learning about how you are using the app. Feel free to reach out anytime!

June 23, 2021

Not enough options, and the user experience is very bad. There is also not enough page templates. We are limited.

NeyaParis
France
9 minutes using the app
Matthew Smith LLC replied June 23, 2021

*** Updated *** I reached out multiple times to the store owner without any response. I don't think a 1 star review is fair here, but cannot do much outside of reply to the review. Profit Pages offers a robust selection of themes and widgets and a simple user experience that many users love. We pride ourselves on a top notch customer experience. So, if you do run into any issue we are always there to help.

*** Previous *** Yikes! Sorry you had such a bad experience. What happened? Did you run into a bug? Did something not work the way you are expecting it to? I am always happy to help turn a bad experience around. I sent you an email to see if I can help.

July 29, 2020

Ruined my site and when you uninstall it doesn't delete demo data from pages. There should be clearer instructions. AVOID

La Romi | Baby Fashion
United Kingdom
5 minutes using the app
Matthew Smith LLC replied July 29, 2020

We are sorry you had a bad experience with our app. Thank you for the feedback. We will work to improve the removal process. In the meantime, please contact us and we would be happy to assist you.

[updated July 29th] We researched your problem. Unfortunately, Shopify does not allow us access to a store after an app has been uninstalled. However, we have added additional documentation on our website (https://profitpages.io/documentation/how-to-remove-profit-pages.html) and included links to the documentation within the app. We wish you the best of luck with your site. If you need help, just reach out and one of our experts will be there to support you. Thanks again for your feedback!