Profit Pages Page Builder

Profit Pages Page Builder

by Profit Pages

Increase sales with beautiful product and landing pages

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

NeyaParis

Not enough options, and the user experience is very bad. There is also not enough page templates. We are limited.

Developer reply

June 23, 2021

*** Updated *** I reached out multiple times to the store owner without any response. I don't think a 1 star review is fair here, but cannot do much outside of reply to the review. Profit Pages offers a robust selection of themes and widgets and a simple user experience that many users love. We pride ourselves on a top notch customer experience. So, if you do run into any issue we are always there to help.

*** Previous *** Yikes! Sorry you had such a bad experience. What happened? Did you run into a bug? Did something not work the way you are expecting it to? I am always happy to help turn a bad experience around. I sent you an email to see if I can help.

La Romi | Baby Fashion

Ruined my site and when you uninstall it doesn't delete demo data from pages. There should be clearer instructions. AVOID

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

We are sorry you had a bad experience with our app. Thank you for the feedback. We will work to improve the removal process. In the meantime, please contact us and we would be happy to assist you.

[updated July 29th] We researched your problem. Unfortunately, Shopify does not allow us access to a store after an app has been uninstalled. However, we have added additional documentation on our website (https://profitpages.io/documentation/how-to-remove-profit-pages.html) and included links to the documentation within the app. We wish you the best of luck with your site. If you need help, just reach out and one of our experts will be there to support you. Thanks again for your feedback!