Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 20, 2024

Great value -- we've loved Profitario for our sites. It integrates with all the platforms that we use, including our 3PL (ShipHero) to pull in actual fulfillment costs. Support has been great, highly recommend.

TallSlim Tees
United States
12 months using the app
April 17, 2024

The App is good for analytics. I wish it allowed to export reports, etc. but then again I am on the free plan so don't want to complain. Overall, it's a neat and tidy way to see your store numbers.

Precious Memories
Australia
23 days using the app
April 16, 2024

I really like this app, also I like it's free and you dont have to pay a fee or do everything manually in a exel. this software works perfectly fine. recommend it

SiNoéLuxe
Germany
3 months using the app
April 30, 2024

You did a great job
UX / UI is on point
All features we need are here, manual, and automatic

Thanks

Proseiko
Spain
29 days using the app
March 5, 2024

Excelente app, mas gostaria de poder visualizar os gastos separados por campanhas de anúncios e BMs, aparece somente as saídas totais em Ads. Outra coisa, quando mudamos o custo do produto, não consigo fazer com que a plataforma considere o custo antigo antes dessa data, e o custo novo a partir dessa data. O mesmo para taxas e frete. Isso acaba gerando relatórios errados.

Land Packs
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 24, 2024

Great - has really helped me discover breakeven/my exact profit margin without having to continuously look through old records

Sunrise Topiaries
United States
17 days using the app
January 22, 2024

Other profit calculator Apps on the Shopify store DON'T even Compare to Profitario!

As a beginner with limited budget i dont have the capital to be getting charged when i dont have orders coming in and i appreciate that Profitario lets beginners to gradually grow and eventually Charge as you grow.

THANK YOU FOR CREATING AN AMAZING APP!

WaveBeamPro™
United States
27 days using the app
January 16, 2024

The App has been super amazing so far and the Support has also been great and quick to fix an issue I had with my Facebook Ad Account integration. I can 100% recommend Profitario and the Staff.

Kommodly
Austria
11 days using the app
November 9, 2023

Profitario is a brilliant app for my business. It allows me to see all of the data at a glance and it is useful to show information for tax reports. My only wish would be for the app to include data for international currency exchange fees, as well as the credit card/PayPal fees, in order to give a complete picture. The support is also very good when needed.

Craft World
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
October 16, 2023

Dont recommend, app take hours to get correct data it creates a lot of trouble in dayli scale.

Bienestar (c.e)
Brazil
5 months using the app
Saritra replied October 17, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your input and apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced while using our app. We take user feedback seriously, especially if negative.

We tried to contact you multiple times since we were not able to reproduce any of the issues you were facing and we also could not get any more details from you on when the issue you mentioned happened.

To other users reading this review.
We believe this customer is talking about the ad spend update procedure. Typically, this process is quite speedy, usually taking just a few seconds. Even when multiple days' worth of updates are involved, it shouldn't take more than a few minutes. However, it's important to note that we depend on third-party infrastructure, such as Facebook or Google. Sometimes, the update process may encounter unexpected issues, like downtime on the Facebook Ads Manager or other network problems.

Don't worry though; we've got you covered. Our app includes a live chat support feature. If you encounter any problems, please feel free to reach out to our support team. They are more than willing to assist you with any issues you may face.

The customer is still using the app after writing his review.