Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
May 1, 2023

Have been using the app for a couple of years now and find it extremely useful for keeping track of everything and helping to spot areas of the business that need work. Very happy with it and not sure how I'd live without it!

KASIE's Room
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 6, 2023

Overall good interface and easy to use. Could use some more features such as list exports, detailed analysis

Raw Spiritual
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 23 days
December 26, 2022

Love it! The only profit app Im proud of!!!! Cheap price and got everything I need, including tax rates for Sweden!

Fysioexperterna
Sweden
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 14, 2022

relatively east to use, if customer service is online they get back to you very quickly and are very helpful. Good tools and many many options

Shop Galil
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 22, 2022

I have been using this app for like so many stores of our, the most good thing is, we can customize pricing by varient.

Connecy De
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 12, 2022

Great app. It helps me importing orders, analyse them and generate an invoice. Also helpfull to get financial insight

Straling-vrij
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 17, 2022

This app does everything free that other apps are doing with a payment plan. 100% recommended! Thank you very much for such a great opportunity.

Comet
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 days
Saritra replied June 24, 2022

Thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one 😊

Kind Regards,
Lukas / PROFITARIO by Saritra GmbH

Edited May 16, 2022

I really love this App as it is a clean and easy to use and understand dashboard of all my orders. I tried a few others before but they were no where as good as Profitario.

Lifestyle Travel Trading
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
Saritra replied May 29, 2022

Thank you. We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your review with us 🙏🏼

Kind Regards,
Lukas / PROFITARIO by Saritra GmbH

March 21, 2022

I've tested most of the profit tracking software on shopify and this is the best i've found by far! Keep up the good work!

Weekend Cheers
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 7 days
Saritra replied May 29, 2022

So good to hear you enjoy our app! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review 🙏🏼

Kind regards,
Lukas / PROFITARIO by Saritra GmbH

January 21, 2022

Amazing app. I would highly recommend it. I can add all the costs associated with my products and the app is super flexible while at the same time super easy to use. On top of it, they have a very fast and helpful customer service. I highly recommend it!

EATVEL
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Saritra replied May 29, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We appreciate it 🙏🏼 Please let us know what we can do for you in the future 😊

Kind Regards,
Lukas / PROFITARIO by Saritra GmbH