Profitario ‑ Profit Analytics

Profitario ‑ Profit Analytics

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer

About this app

Launched

November 22, 2019

Languages

English

Works with

Facebook Ads, AliExpress, Google Analytics, PayPal, Google Ads, Google Adwords

Get your Finances in order and learn how much net profit your business actually made today.

Profitario automatically imports your data from sources like Shopify, AliExpress, Facebook Ads, PayPal and more to make the process of reporting your net profit, margins, disputes and customer life time value as seamless as possible. Over are the days where you had to spend hours just to find out how much money your store actually made in a give day. Start now! Its free for stores of all sizes in the first 14 days.

Profitario automatically imports your data from sources like Shopify, AliExpress, Facebook Ads, PayPal and more to make the process of reporting your net profit, margins, disputes and customer life time value as seamless as possible. Over are the days where you had to spend hours just to find out how much money your store actually made in a give day. Start now! Its free for stores of all sizes in the first 14 days. more
  • Automate your profit reporting and use our smart integrations to save your time.
  • Use one of our many Integrations or Chrome Extensions to simplify your workflow.
  • Trust your numbers and grow you business with confidence.

Pricing

14-day free trial

Free

Free to install

limited to 100 monthly orders

  • One Shopify Store
  • Marketing Integration
  • VAT Manager
  • Shipping Cost Manager
  • Product Cost Manager
  • VAT Manager
  • Add Other Expenses

Basic

$20/month

+$0.2 per order above 300 monthly orders

  • All From FREE
  • Unlimited Shopify Stores
  • Analytics Integration
  • Dispute Integrations
  • CSV Cost Upload
  • Product Cost Import

Professional

$50/month

unlimited orders,integrations and shops

  • All From BASIC
  • Unlimited Orders
  • Shipping Cost Integrations
  • Parallel AliExpress Uploads
  • Remove AliExpress Upload Delay
  • AliExpress CSV Export

Free

Free to install

limited to 100 monthly orders

  • One Shopify Store
  • Marketing Integration
  • VAT Manager
  • Shipping Cost Manager
  • Product Cost Manager
  • VAT Manager
  • Add Other Expenses

Basic

$20/month

+$0.2 per order above 300 monthly orders

  • All From FREE
  • Unlimited Shopify Stores
  • Analytics Integration
  • Dispute Integrations
  • CSV Cost Upload
  • Product Cost Import

Professional

$50/month

unlimited orders,integrations and shops

  • All From BASIC
  • Unlimited Orders
  • Shipping Cost Integrations
  • Parallel AliExpress Uploads
  • Remove AliExpress Upload Delay
  • AliExpress CSV Export

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

75 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
January 22, 2024

Other profit calculator Apps on the Shopify store DON'T even Compare to Profitario!

As a beginner with limited budget i dont have the capital to be getting charged when i dont have orders coming in and i appreciate that Profitario lets beginners to gradually grow and eventually Charge as you grow.

THANK YOU FOR CREATING AN AMAZING APP!

WaveBeamPro™
United States
27 days using the app
January 16, 2024

The App has been super amazing so far and the Support has also been great and quick to fix an issue I had with my Facebook Ad Account integration. I can 100% recommend Profitario and the Staff.

Kommodly
Austria
11 days using the app
November 9, 2023

Profitario is a brilliant app for my business. It allows me to see all of the data at a glance and it is useful to show information for tax reports. My only wish would be for the app to include data for international currency exchange fees, as well as the credit card/PayPal fees, in order to give a complete picture. The support is also very good when needed.

Craft World
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
October 16, 2023

Dont recommend, app take hours to get correct data it creates a lot of trouble in dayli scale.

Bienestar (c.e)
Brazil
3 months using the app
Saritra replied October 17, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your input and apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced while using our app. We take user feedback seriously, especially if negative.

We tried to contact you multiple times since we were not able to reproduce any of the issues you were facing and we also could not get any more details from you on when the issue you mentioned happened.

To other users reading this review.
We believe this customer is talking about the ad spend update procedure. Typically, this process is quite speedy, usually taking just a few seconds. Even when multiple days' worth of updates are involved, it shouldn't take more than a few minutes. However, it's important to note that we depend on third-party infrastructure, such as Facebook or Google. Sometimes, the update process may encounter unexpected issues, like downtime on the Facebook Ads Manager or other network problems.

Don't worry though; we've got you covered. Our app includes a live chat support feature. If you encounter any problems, please feel free to reach out to our support team. They are more than willing to assist you with any issues you may face.

The customer is still using the app after writing his review.

May 1, 2023

Have been using the app for a couple of years now and find it extremely useful for keeping track of everything and helping to spot areas of the business that need work. Very happy with it and not sure how I'd live without it!

KASIE's Room
Australia
About 2 years using the app

About this app

Launched

November 22, 2019

Languages

English

Works with

Facebook Ads, AliExpress, Google Analytics, PayPal, Google Ads, Google Adwords

Built by Saritra

About Saritra

4.7 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Hildebrandgasse 23, Vienna, 1180, AT

Support

Send a message

support@profitario.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 1485 total reviews Free plan available
Build custom reports or premade ones and integrate with apps
4.9 out of 5 stars 1020 total reviews 14-day free trial
Reporting & analytics. Explore your data and automate reports.
4.9 out of 5 stars 196 total reviews Free plan available
Custom reporting and analytics. Export and download reports.