Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
October 16, 2023

Dont recommend, app take hours to get correct data it creates a lot of trouble in dayli scale.

Bienestar (c.e)
5 months using the app
Saritra replied October 17, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your input and apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced while using our app. We take user feedback seriously, especially if negative.

We tried to contact you multiple times since we were not able to reproduce any of the issues you were facing and we also could not get any more details from you on when the issue you mentioned happened.

To other users reading this review.
We believe this customer is talking about the ad spend update procedure. Typically, this process is quite speedy, usually taking just a few seconds. Even when multiple days' worth of updates are involved, it shouldn't take more than a few minutes. However, it's important to note that we depend on third-party infrastructure, such as Facebook or Google. Sometimes, the update process may encounter unexpected issues, like downtime on the Facebook Ads Manager or other network problems.

Don't worry though; we've got you covered. Our app includes a live chat support feature. If you encounter any problems, please feel free to reach out to our support team. They are more than willing to assist you with any issues you may face.

The customer is still using the app after writing his review.

May 10, 2020

Yeah, I'd say if you can't get the app working by yourself then don't even bother. I contacted support 2 weeks ago for 1 response and they did not answer my questions. Had high expectations but as a business owner needing to understand his finances which are critical to any business, they haven't been responsive at all. Looks like there are only 2 service helpers Lukas and Klara in which they both acknowledged my question but didn't answer it. Will be uninstalling by tomorrow if they do not respond. Let see if they respond because I left a negative review now.

Shoppy Bay Store
13 days using the app
Saritra replied May 11, 2020

Hi Shoppy Bay Store, thank you for your review (although negative). Feedback is important to us, so we can improve our service, and we do take every response serious.

Please understand that the current situation regarding COVID 19 has changed how businesses work globally. For us this means that all of our support staff is in home office and our target response time is longer than usual for users on the free/trial plans However we most definitely respond to all inquiries (We have a 15-minute avg. Response time in the live chat). You also talked to us in the live chat but instead wanted us to reply to your email. This was just two business days ago.

You can reach out to us in the live chat from Monday to Friday from 10:00 to 19:00 UTC+2.

Additionally, you can consult our help desk where we try to answer all questions users have had before with text and images.

Here are a few links that might be of interest to you:

How we handle the cost from AliExpress: https://help.profitario.com/en/article/cost-from-aliexpress-is-missing-in-shopify-order-jenhqs/?1589195933549

How to add a Historical Cost: https://help.profitario.com/en/article/how-to-add-cost-changes-to-the-dashboard-historical-cost-ka44yf/

You currently can’t set a Quantity Break for the Product Cost.

I’am really sorry for how this has played out and I know how frustrating it can be when you try to reach someone but the partner does not seem to respond. But rest assured it's not in our interest to ignore our users and that we do our best to respond to all inquires as fast as possible.

Kind regards,