Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
October 23, 2018

We all seek to improve the speed of our site. It is incredible that no expert has told me that PWA is essential to achieve it: Progressify It is the best app we have used in Shopify.
5 Stars: Easy to use, awesome support and most importantly it does the job (mobile speed). I highly recommend this App. Check Lighthouse report before & after You will see why it's a most., Thanks Alex !!!!

Ropa Interior Masculina FLAMINGO | Boxers para Hombre #LosDeLaBolsita
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
May 7, 2020

Great service so far from the dev. Hopefully, it speeds up our user experience and I'm looking for to have an app experience.

International Key Supply
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited May 27, 2020

I realised PWA wasn't working properly after running an audit so I contacted support. It turned out it had been affected when I changed my theme a few days before. They already knew about it and had already been working on it for some time. They were well ahead of me and it was all ready within a few minutes of messaging them and they had upgraded my account to get it working even better. Highly recommend for the excellent support and customer service.

My T-shirt Wardrobe
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
April 20, 2021

Trying to reach their support for couple of days. But they are not responding. I have sent them an email, tried to connect through chat, and have tried all the ways to contact them. But looks their support is very weak.

YellowBasketStore
India
Over 1 year using the app
January 29, 2019

Got an email talking about this app, decided to try and after few minutes of onboarding score went from 52 to 100.
Even better I managed to install it right away on my phone, this is great app!

outletjeans
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
February 19, 2019

Great app and great team, thank you very much for all of the help. Would recommend to anyone looking to improve their website and page speed.

Inspire Uplift
United States
12 months using the app
February 8, 2019

This speeds your webpage on mobile to a rocket speed
Speeds to double rocket if used together with Ampifyme app. Perfect customer service too.

Single Speed Bikes and Accessories | Single Speed Co.
Latvia
10 months using the app
August 14, 2019

Great app and great support. Very fast responde for the support team, it was great! Easy to explain to clients how it works!

Shoppr
Brazil
10 months using the app
September 16, 2021

Very easy to use app and amazing team support !
I recommend this app if you are looking for PWA app for your website

Superalibio
France
8 months using the app
December 28, 2018

I just installed this app and testing but customer support is really awesome! So far in testing app looks great.

Shopepie
India
5 months using the app