Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable promotional pop-ups, which effectively boost sales and conversions. Its seamless integration with websites and free cost are highly valued. The support team, especially Brian and Ryan, are praised for their prompt assistance. The app is versatile, used for promoting sales, displaying discount codes, and even disclaimers, and is recognized for its role in enhancing customer engagement and sales.

December 10, 2019

I use the app for my business and it is great, easy to use and make performing adds fun. Highly recommended for business needs

Auto Finesse Canada
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
September 12, 2018

It's my first time to leave a review. This popup app is wonderful! Full control to your design. No limited to some very basic customization like other apps. Oh, and it's FREE!

Bee Finds
Philippines
Over 3 years using the app
July 5, 2019

Great app. Does just what I wanted and needed. Great support, fast and friendly. Highly recommended!!

wholesalewaterheater
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 13, 2019

Installed it today. So far so good. Would like the option of adding buttons to the blank template...

The Attic
United Arab Emirates
Over 3 years using the app
July 7, 2019

Great app! Love that the popup can be triggered by specific products. Great value for a free app. Thank you for making this!

michael-myers.net
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 9, 2020

Love it. Excellente to offer and generate new sales. The link with the email is awesome. Satisfied customer

Security Doctors
Costa Rica
Over 3 years using the app
August 7, 2019

Very helpful app, would recommend it highly to boost sales! It has all the functions I need for my store.

DB Pharmaceuticals
South Africa
Over 3 years using the app
April 18, 2020

Nice app. Easy to use and install. Seamlessly integrates with shopify. Good promotions and good reports.

Amber Grove
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
July 15, 2020

Great help for my store, i hope it increases my sales a lot! Congratulations for the good job guys!

Blue Vision Co.
Brazil
Over 3 years using the app
July 23, 2019

Great little app for adding greater control over your Shopify promotional popups. Very intuitive and easy to use. Would definitely recommend to others.

CerakoteCeramics
United States
Over 3 years using the app