Reviews (747)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective promotional popups, attributing increased sales to its use. They praise its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and variety of features including custom popups and specific triggers. The support team is noted for their prompt assistance, and the free plan is a bonus. Merchants suggest improvements in design customization and template variety.

July 11, 2024

Great App and outstanding Support. Brian customized a completely new pop up for me and is always there to help. I never experienced such a great support.
It's a pleasure to work with you. <3

Infused energy
Germany
About 4 years using the app
May 26, 2024

Very easy to use! And the support service responses is very quickly and helpful!

毛起來 MAOUP
Taiwan
Over 3 years using the app
June 14, 2024

Brian from SmartPopup was very efficient and went the extra mile to help with my request. Highly recommended.

Kryo Kitchen Equipment
Singapore
10 months using the app
May 9, 2024

great app. very helpful customer support (Brian) Would definitely recommend this app for your popup needs!

Manic Muscle Labs
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
May 28, 2024

I had an issue with the uploading and Brian was really helpful and quick on that matter. Recommended!

SimplyTek
Sri Lanka
About 2 months using the app
May 29, 2024

Brain was amazing. He was quickly able to help me.

SANBI
Japan
About 1 month using the app
June 21, 2024

Awsome app, thank you for the support Brian!

Qualy Air
United States
26 days using the app
May 13, 2024

The supporter BRIAN from this app help me alot. Dedicated and prompt assistance.

Enqua Room
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 18, 2024

Great app, is working as it should be, no big fancy stuff and focused on the core. Great support as well, had a question and it was solved directly!

viola beuscher ceramics
Germany
14 days using the app
April 12, 2024

Very smooth and helpful chat with Brian. He was able to assist with the issues I had. Thanks POP up promotion..

TAZInternational
United States
9 months using the app