Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and customization options for creating unique popups. It's praised for effectively promoting sales and discounts, increasing conversions and customer engagement. The support team is noted for their prompt responses. The app is particularly useful for promoting events, displaying disclaimers, and offering promotional codes. It's free, which is beneficial for new store owners. Merchants have reported increased sales since installation and appreciate the automatic application of discount codes at checkout. However, some would like more design and template options.

Edited November 27, 2019

Took a star away. Just looked at it on mobile and looks awful. Ugh! Now I don't know if i want to use the app. Was really simple to install and set up. Created 4 pop ups in no time for the big black friday weekend. My only suggestion is to allow a person to move the image around so it can center it better within the pop up.

Hay River Tack and Supplies
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 13, 2020

It's a good simple, basic popup app, but it's very clunky to customize the ads, unless you are a coder. Just trying to add a button or change the position of the font is not an easy task and sometimes ends up in erasing the button altogether, with no way to replace the button. A drag-and-drop feature for customization would be much appreciated, but I understand this is a free app, so it will have its flaws. I may have to think about paying for a popup app that makes customizing popups much easier. So, if you are looking for an advanced popup app, this is not the one to choose.

Inked Goddess Creations
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited June 17, 2020

So this app is amazing once it works. But getting it set-up is a pain. Keeps crashing or giving me pop-ups (in-app) that i can not click away. Please let us duplicate pop-ups...making new ones with all those crashes is not easy.

Sloop Fitness
Netherlands
9 months using the app
Edited May 23, 2020

It generally works but the design interface is wonky. Especially when adding photos, for some reason its hard to maneuver. Otherwise, the pop up still works but the designs are limiting.

Unconventional Body Care
United States
7 months using the app
July 1, 2019

easy to use, best app for popups. Good support. I had been trying to find one with useable templates for a while and this one is by far the best

Unfortunately some others only gave 1-2 templates.

Ky Ky Kids
Ireland
6 months using the app
Squirai Technology Ltd. replied July 14, 2019

Thanks you so much for your review. We are happy when you are happy, if you run into any problem just send us an email to support@secomapp.com

August 29, 2018

3 stars for now just started working with this app will come back and adjust my review once I see how it works. What I have to say now is that its really easy to use and setup for my first Pop Up only took me about 15-20 minutes.

M Z Baby World
United States
5 months using the app
Squirai Technology Ltd. replied July 14, 2019

Thanks for your review and thank you for using our app in such a long time without running into any problem. If you think our app could be improved somehow, please don't hesitate to write us a line

August 3, 2020

It is great! It is simple and has multiple templates and modifications. It is only missing a back button, so I have to do my designs 3 times because I could not correct my mistakes.

MIO TUO
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
April 17, 2018

Assez pratique, l'appli est simple d'utilisation, cependant la saisi est un peu compliqué

Bonidee
France
28 days using the app
Squirai Technology Ltd. replied July 14, 2019

Thanks for your review. If you confuse about any app features, please contact us by sending an email to support@secomapp.com, we are happy to solve your problem.

January 27, 2018

I gave three stars because the anoying scrolling ad bar at the bottom so of putting ;( 5 stars for the app itself, it does what it says..

Valley Ring Works
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
Squirai Technology Ltd. replied July 14, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and would definitely update the app back-end to make users like you feel more comfortable.