Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly bulk price editing, ideal for large inventories. They value its visible sale prices, sale badges, and automation capabilities. The customer support, especially from Tom and Leo, is praised for its responsiveness. The app is recognized for its affordability and the value it provides, even in its free version. Merchants have reported successful campaigns and flash sales using this tool.

December 27, 2023

very nice

VSmoda Manufacturing & Wholesales
France
12 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied December 28, 2023

Hello friends at VSmoda Manufacturing & Wholesales,

Thank you very much for the review, Viken! We're always happy to help anytime. More power to your business! 🚀

Please let us know if there's anything we can do to earn one more star from you! 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

April 19, 2021

i like this apps, great apps. help a lot in setting the discount and totally FREE. prefect if loading time shorter.

UniqTee Tokyo Style
Malaysia
Over 2 years using the app
Propel Commerce replied April 21, 2021

Hello Friends at UniqTee,

We're happy to hear you like the app and that it's helping you set up your discounts 😊 We appreciate the feedback as well. Thanks for choosing our app!

- Chris @ Propel Commerce

Edited May 28, 2021

Great app, did exactly what we were looking for, showing items on sale and easy conversion back to original prices. Had a few issues when there was a bulk amount of product for sale, but customer service was great at reaching out and helping to resolve the issue right away within a few hours.

KLEAN
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Propel Commerce replied May 28, 2021

Hello friends at Klean,

We're so happy to hear you're liking the app. I'll pass along your kudos to our support team. We're happy to have been able to help.

- Chris @ Propel Commerce

September 8, 2021

Lovely app! Easy to use and set up a discount. Customer support was excellent! I really was excited about the stickers for the sale products. Unfortunately, they are only visible on the actual product page. That means people cannot browse thru your store and see products with stickers on them. They actually have to click on a product and bring it up before the sticker is visible. This sort of defeats the purpose of stickers....which is to make products stand out and show customers that they are on sale. Stickers give people a reason to click on the product...ie they already saw the sticker. So, you should make stickers visible on the products all the time. Especially when people are browsing thru a collection. That's the only real problem and the reason I gave 4 stars. I think I will have to create a collection just for my sale....that way people can find all items that are on sale.....just more work for me. If you could fix that sticker problem, then this app would be perfect!

QuiltGirls®
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 12, 2022

Great customer support! Had an issue and within minutes, received an email back, and help working through it. The app is still in its early stages and hopefully more features will come available, especially with a $20 a month price tag, but customer support is outstanding!

Legacies of America Woodworking Company
United States
1 day using the app
Edited March 23, 2022

that was quickly resolved by app team.
unfortunately not working well( tried on free plan, then updated to basic plan and still not working well - not all listing were added to sale. had to uninstall it - so didn't use the app at all but money for subscription was added to bill.

INVSea jewelry
Slovakia
24 minutes using the app
Propel Commerce replied March 21, 2022

Hello friends at INVSea jewelry,

We're so happy to hear our support team was able to help! Please do let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist :)

- Chris @ Propel Commerce