ProSEOIndexer

Instant Link Indexing. Fast Crawl. Boost Google Rankings.

From $4.95/month. 10-day free trial.

Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Meghvi

I used this app for faster google indexing, as soon as I downloaded their app they started asking me to subscribe to their other services. I paid Rs.14,000 for SEO services. Their service us pathetic. Very unprofessional people. They use cheap keywords and publish them randomly on sites. I regret that I have used their service

Developer reply

June 13, 2021

Hello Meghvi,

It is surprisingly to see this review because we never had any complaints or issues for the time we worked for you i.e. 1 monthly only!

Just wanted to make few things CLEAR from our end - You are saying we are targeting cheap words, I want to correct you. We suggested professional keywords research and gave you all metrics to choose keywords wisely and then it is YOU who gave us FINAL keywords and some are these - "mens casual boots", "bollywood sarees online", "floral organza sarees", "mul cotton sarees", "kurti shopping online", "lehenga shopping online", "jewellery sets online". Do you think these keywords can be RANKED on Page 1 in just 1 month of SEO work? Also the links we published are on WHITE hat SEO networks - Those are NOT random sites. If you think so, then you lack SEO knowledge.

Our services were ended in April 2021 and it was 1 month service and you are rating us NOW in June - again shows this review is published in negative manner to damage us rather than professionally. Anyway, we wish you success in your SEO marketing.