Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 21, 2024

This app is really good. The support was really helpful and even made an update to fix my issue. Thank you very much!

Mistique
Lithuania
Octolize LTD replied February 22, 2024

Thank you for your review! I'm glad that we were able to help!

October 26, 2023

Bardzo dobra aplikacja, a do tego świetny kontakt z supportem.

doLekcji
Poland
5 months using the app
Octolize LTD replied October 31, 2023

Dziękujemy serdecznie za recenzję! Cieszymy się, że zarówno sama aplikacja, jak i nasz support spełniają Państwa oczekiwania.

---

Thank you very much for the review! We are glad to hear that both the app itself and our support meet your expectations. We do our best to keep it this way.

December 22, 2023

Korzystamy od kilku tygodni i jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni! Dziękujemy obsłudze za rzeczowy kontakt.

By Simple
Poland
16 days using the app
Octolize LTD replied December 27, 2023

Dziękujemy za opinię! Cieszymy się, że zarówno sama aplikacja, jak i nasze wsparcie spełniają Twoje oczekiwania. Staramy się utrzymać ten poziom jakości.

---

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to learn that the app and our customer support have met your expectations. We strive to maintain this level of quality.

August 9, 2023

Bardzo dobra aplikacja, wszystko działa bez problemu, w razie pytań i pomocy - świetny help desk. POLECAM.

migacoffee
Poland
12 months using the app
Octolize LTD replied August 18, 2023

Dziękujemy za recenzję. Dążymy do zapewnienia wysokiej jakości wsparcia, cieszymy się, że jest to zauważane!

---

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide quality support, we're glad to see it being noticed!

December 6, 2023

Witam, czy będzie możliwość dodania mapy punktów odbioru?

MateHub
Poland
10 minutes using the app
Octolize LTD replied December 8, 2023

Cześć, wielkie dzięki za ocenę!

Tak, jeśli możliwości techniczne na to pozwolą, chętnie dodamy wybór punktów odbioru z mapy na stronie zamówienia. Na teraz, taka funkcja mogłaby być dostępna tylko dla ograniczonej liczby użytkowników, więc skupiamy się na rozwoju innych funkcjonalności.

Wybór punktów z mapy na pewno byłby pomocny, więc będziemy to stale monitorować. Jeszcze raz, dzięki za ocenę i pytanie!

---

Hi, thanks a lot for the review!

Yes, if technical possibilities allow it, we would be happy to add a selection of pickup points from the map in checkout. For now, such a feature could be available only to a limited number of users, so we are focusing on the development of other functionalities.

Selecting points from the map would certainly be helpful, so we will keep monitoring this. Again, thanks for your review and question!

July 14, 2023

Świetna aplikacja i rewelacyjne wsparcie dewelopera, który w bardzo krótkim czasie dostosował aplikację do naszych potrzeb, dodając nowe funkcje.

Miss Denier
Poland
2 months using the app
Octolize LTD replied July 18, 2023

Dziękujemy za recenzję. Doceniamy Twoją opinię, spostrzeżenia i wkład w rozwój aplikacji. To była przyjemność wspólnie pracować nad tymi ulepszeniami i sprawić, że aplikacja jest jeszcze lepsza!

---

Thank you for your review. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, insights and your contribution to the app development. It’s been a pleasure working together on these improvements and making the app even better!